Contest: Dream gift for my mom 🎁 by @hashmirangrezz 16-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello steemians:

I hope you are all well and live your life with laughter and enjoyment to steemit plat form.

First of all, I ask to my friends @safdarsultan, @numanfarooq and @tipurajpoot for please participate this contest.

Secondly, I would like to thank @anasuleidy who put the contest on such a good topic. It is a topic that creates love in hearts and creates feelings in the heart that can only arise for one's own sake. So now I want to tell you what gift I will give my mother.

360_F_327342173_FP5AVWHnNx7fvPQdPHMkx8GlRepW9bXF.jpgsourcr

It is not possible for a son not to know the cause of his mother's dreams and desires and happiness. By the way, I want to tell you that in mother's love, even if we take our heart out, they are also zero in front of mother's love. That no one else can take the pain that our mother has taken to feed us and no one can even guess. But on the day of mother day, she should give her mother something that she likes the most and something that can brighten her face. So this time I gave my mother something as a gift. Which is why I saw so much joy and so much radiance on my mother's face for the ever time. This time I gifted a beautiful car to my mother. I gifted a car to my mother because my mother is old and she has difficulty while traveling so I offered a car in the service of my mother. When I offered the car in the service of my mother, she was overjoyed and a smile appeared on her face that used to come sometimes. I was very happy at that time and my mom is very very happy at that time.

This car:

IMG_20210516_163949.JPG

And I would like to ask those friends who are angry with their mother for some reason. He will go and apologize to his mother and offer a nice gift that will make your mother happy and give you prayers.

If you also want to take part in this contest, I am leaving a link below and you can get instructions and guids through this link.
Link

Thanks to all friends for watching my post.

Regards:

@hashmirangrezz

Sort:  

Todo lo que se desea de corazón se puede lograr con trabajo duro y dedicación.
Gracias por participar en este concurso, 🎁 Tienes la entrada #85

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45