The Dairy Game " betterlife" In Steemit Nursery By @haseebulhassan ||15/06/2021||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Polish_20210615_205758898.jpg

Fajr prayer time

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I woke up at about 3:45 this morning to perform the Fajr prayers. Then I went out to pray and prayed. After the prayers, it was time for the morning walk.

When we went for a morning walk in the park, we saw that there were houses for the birds in the trees.

  • I went for a morning walk with my family. We go to Basirpur Park every morning for a walk. This park is almost a short distance from our house. When we went inside the park this evening, we saw that houses have been built for the birds on the trees. This is a very good work. You should also try to do such work in your house.

Going to school

  • After that we all came to our house. It was six o'clock when we came home. I also had to go to school today. I quickly had breakfast and then put on my uniform. After putting on my uniform, it was seven o'clock and I had to go to school at seven o'clock. I went to school on a motorcycle at seven o'clock. Let me show you the wall of my school.

Polish_20210527_120606474.jpg

By the time I got to school, I was late. I got all the essay work in school. Our school has about 8 periods. There are four books in it.

Returning back home

  • I will be out of school at 11:30. But they came to pick me up. We also picked up dumplings on the way back from school.

Polish_20210527_120344999.jpg

They came to pick me up at twelve o'clock and I arrived home late. When I got home, I ate.

I rested for a while

  • I was very tired and I fell asleep. After waking up, I had to go to the academy, so I started remembering the work of the academy. I woke up at three o'clock. When I woke up, I started remembering the work of the academy.

Going to academy

  • I had to go to Academy at four o'clock. My academy is in my street.

Polish_20210527_120521033.jpg

When I went to the academy, I did all the work in the academy.

Returning to home

  • Leave the academy at seven o'clock. When I came back from the academy, I ate dinner. After dinner, I made a post. After that I fell asleep. Good bye

Have a good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50