How was my day today by haseebulhassan in steemit nursery 23/6/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210623_080531.jpg

Morning time eating rice and going to school

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I get up early in the morning because I had to go to school. My school was at seven o'clock. I made rice in the morning, I ate rice, I ate rice, I went to school. My small sister was also going to school.

Snapchat-175807807.jpg

How my school time was passing

  • I hurriedly prepared for school, so I got to school early, so first of all, we had our meth period. After that I didn't even have a physics test. And after that our chemistry teacher never came and the biotechnology teacher didn't test us.

Returning back home,I was take rest and school work

  • When school was over she came to pick me up and where did I go. When I went home she was tired. I ate and I fell asleep. I got home from school at twelve o'clock. Then it was academy time. I left the academy today.

Evening time ate dinner and sleep

  • I did school work during the academy and I also drink mango juice 🥭.

IMG_20210623_083426.jpg

After school work, it was evening time. I ate dinner and slept.

Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50