Thediarygame season 3 || 19/7/2021|| How I got my steem promotional tools, a fliers, t-shirts and banner, I'm so happy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210719-WA0044.jpg

Hello beautiful and lovely people steemians, I want to share with you my diary for today Monday 19 July 2021. I woke up this morning with a sound health, well slept looking so refreshed. The first thing I did was to thank God by conducting morning worship with my family to thank God for a new day. I actually plan to go to uyo to see my husband's niece who is a steemian @eliany, so I got up and prepare myself, hubby said he was also going to uyo to see someone so I told him I will like to join him he agreed, so i prepare breakfast for the family before we move we eat moi-moi and quacker oat pap. Then we move to uyo, hubby took me to 4lane were I meet with @eliany then left to his business.

IMG-20210719-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0049.jpg
Me on arriving uyo looking so excited

I was welcome by @eliany and @ngoeyi and I was given a sit, I also meet @madilyn02 in the office @eliany took time to explain steemit for me

IMG-20210719-WA0054.jpg
Me at the office trying to put together what she was explaining

So I told her I love steemit and I will want to conduct a seminar in my shop at Eket, so she was so excited and gave me a flyers, bander and a T-shirt appropriate tools needed for steemit promotion.

IMG-20210719-WA0047.jpg
Meet me and @ngoeyi with my banner

I had so much fun seeing other people working hard to archive their goals in steemit,it was already noon so I was hungry so I decided to enter a shop to buy some snacks to eat, after which my hubby came back to pick me back to Eket. So I left with so much joy in my heart, on reaching Eket I had to size my polo and see how it was on me and took a picture of it. I also fix the banner in my shop.

IMG-20210719-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0045.jpg

I was so happy that the T shirt size me very well so my day went so well.
Coming back home I prepared dinner for the family, and took time to explain how my day went to you my steemians friend.

Thank you so much for going through my blog.

Here is my introductory post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hannyscuture,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #nigeria

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

nice dairy post from your side. Thank you for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @hannyscuture, you will achieve your goals too by being focus

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is a great movement. I love the concept or idea behind this initiative.
Excellent work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34