The diary game🥰My Little Twins Brother❤Gym workout🏋‍♂Hospital with friends😻 06/06/2021⏲️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians and my friends!!

  • I hope you all are fine and good and You have become healthy and strong and you are taking good care of your family.That I have a habit of being very happy to see others happy and my heart is very calm and this is the purpose of my life that I can be useful to others.

  • I would like to tell you about the activities of my day that I did today and I will tell you about some of the younger twins brothers in my family and my uncle's daughter.

  • Sir, I told you because first it happened to me and I started getting ready to take it. Then I ate. When it was ready, I left for college. I had to arrive at nine o'clock,because of lectute that was going to happened at 9.30 o'clock and then lecture was off at 10.30 o'clock.

My Besties👬

PicsArt_06-02-07.31.49.jpg

IMG_20210602_193814.jpg

  • How we are looking? These are my friends and we are learning our own education in this educational institutions and we have a lot of fun together and when we were free till 11 o'clock we all came to the ground and will sit together because that was our break time.

  • Friends are very good companions and loyalty. Even good friends have get some loyalty, so it's a lot of fun to sit together and talk about the past and future that the time to come and talk to different topics.

"The most beautifull discovery true friends make is that they they can grow separately without growing apart."

  >> Elisabeth foley <<

Children hospital🏥

PicsArt_06-02-07.42.38.jpg

  • This is my college which is also called Children Hospital. Patients also come here for their treatment and we can also check our patient in view of help those so that their problem can be solved and we also take our lectures. Lives close to others and has a great atmosphere. It's been 2 years in the hospital and it's a lot of fun. I'm proud of it.

My photo in Hospital😘

PicsArt_06-02-07.29.17.jpg

  • Then when I was free from college and the time was up which closes at two o'clock and I left for my home. I ended my journey with a very busy company and reached home and then take a rest a while.

Gym time🏋‍♂

PicsArt_06-02-07.50.14.jpg

PicsArt_06-02-07.48.55.jpg

  • When I rested a bit, it was time for me to go again at five o'clock and I went to GYM and went there to work. What size do you want in your body? I exercise for about two hours And I work hard to fit myself and to increase my strength and muscles.

  • It is very difficult to master one's own profession. Even though it is on hand, it requires intellect and one has to take great care of the diet. One has to keep one's diet good every day. And your muscles is growing day by day and your size is formed.

"The last three or four reps is what makes the muscle grow.This area of pain divides a champion from someone who is not a champion."

Arnold Schwarzenegger <<

Park 🎡

PicsArt_06-02-07.47.46.jpg

  • How is that guys!! you can see that after I did my workout thwn I was coming back there was a park and I went there for a while and sat on the bench and saw this beautiful view which is the heart in seeing the right eye.Beauty was visible then I am taking you with me in his walk was a very beautiful sight.

  • The park is beautifull and like it was for the children and it was also for the adults. The old and children used to come there and do their own thing.

My Twins little brothers😘

PicsArt_06-02-07.46.10.jpg

  • These are the twin brothers of mine who send from the God to my family and are very close. I love my brothers very much and they are very beautiful as you can see the picture of the childrens. They both look very similar and we are happy. Luckily, the twins came to our family and made the house flourish.
  • My cousin's daughter Ajwa is very beautiful and attractive to look at. She has a home behind our and I want to love her and then go thier home to show my love and affection, and I am very happy to have her with me.

I hope you all like this post of mine so calculate how you like the post. If you like it, give me a compliment, I will wait.

Now guys See you all soon,good bye take good care of yourself Allah hafiz❤

My uncle's daughter👨‍👧

PicsArt_06-02-07.51.15.jpg

¦ Cell Phone ¦ Vivo S1 ¦
¦ Location ¦ Lahore,pakistan ¦

Here is the link of my Achievement1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/introduction-about-myself

Here is the link of my Achievement2

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@hammadsher/achievement2-basic-security-on-steem-by-hammadsher-31-05-2021

Special thanks To:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558691275.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your diary game is so good. Specially your photography and your little brothers are so cute. I liked your diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49