The diary game❤My friend's Birthday celebration🥰🎉Going to my institution for corona vaccination💯 08/06/2021⏲️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and my friends!

  • I hope you all are fine and good.Living your happy and good life.My Prayers are always with you and take good care of yourself.

  • Now i'm gonna tell you about my today's activities which i did today.First of all i tell you about my friend's birthday celebration and then about corona vaccination which i done today.

Birthday party❤

IMG_20210525_121844.jpg

  • As you can see this is the food that we ordered for party.In beginning i get up early in the morning and take a shower.After getting ready i go for my institution.My college is 15miles away from my home.

  • When i reached there,i straight go to vaccination room for the corona vaccine.After reaching there ,i went in. From there I submitted my form registeration for vaccine and then went to the nurses. There they injected me and from there I went away.

Children hospital🏨

IMG_20210525_202037.jpg

  • As you can see, this is my institute which is also called Children's Hospital and it is very beautiful and it is its playground and I was sitting in my field taking this picture and it is very beautiful hospital. Which is located in the city's main area and one of the best children hospital in Asia.

  • As soon as we celebrated the birthday of our friend, then we sat in the ground and made the gossips and also reviewed our student which was very attractive. Here are some more pictures that I shared with you of my wonderfull institution.

Some other pictures of my hospital😘

FB_IMG_1621965778808.jpg

IMG_20210525_230012.jpg

FB_IMG_1621961562314.jpg

  • As you can see, these are just some of the pictures I have shared with you. It's one of the most beautiful scenes I've ever shared with you, and you can enjoy it and take care of your heart.

  • After that I took a selfie with the one with whom we celebrated the birthday that is my friend today, going to share our photo.

" A friend indeed is a friend in need."

" Friend is the one that you can share your thoughts ,feelings and every peronal thing with."

Birthday boy🥳

IMG_20210525_202500.jpg

  • It was with a friend whose birthday we celebrated today. The things you ordered, you can see above. There was pizza, bronze, from the bottle, and so on.

  • We then took pictures of the individual and then left for home which was two o'clock and I reached home and rested there.

I hope you all liked this post of mine and I look forward to commenting on my posts.

So now i must say good bye see you all again take good care and at last Allah hafiz.

my photo😍

IMG_20210522_164640.jpg

1 | Mobile | Vivo S1 |
2 | Location | Lahore,Pakistan |
3 | Skills | photography |

Here is the Link of my Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/introduction-about-myself

Here is the Link of my Achievement2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/achievement2-basic-security-on-steem-by-hammadsher-06-06-2021

Special Thanks to:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558691275.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57