The diary game❤Enjoying Swimming Pool and Delicious food😻 11/06/2021⏲️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my dear friends and Steemit users!

  • I'm sure that you all are good and fine.My deepest love to you and your children.Today I would like to tell you about the my activities that I did today. First I got up early in the morning and took a shower, then it was very hot which is why we friends decided. Did go to the swimming pool for a while then we went to it.

  • Because of the heat we were all in a very bad mood and not very happy which was out of control so we decided not to come so we chose a swimming pool for bathing which is a very nice place And the place is looking good.

"Life is like a swimming pool,you dive into water but can't see ,How deep it is."

Swimming Pool🏊‍♂

IMG_20210611_193501.jpg

  • I found it and all the friends went into the era of knowing and drowning and did come well and had a lot of fun and took pictures together.It was a good for all of us.When we reached there,we firstly fill up the pool with fresh water that was coming from underground.Then swimming pool is full of water,it was looking awoseme with sky blue water.This was a great time for all of us.Then go for it and dive into the water like a professional.

  • Water was very cold And all our warmness got away from it. It was very nice and clean and cold water which we enjoyed a lot and we got very cold and if I would'nt go away from this.

"Happiness is like when you dive into the water."

  • It was a wonderful time for all of us and we had a great time bathing and having a good time.

Me in Water🤽‍♂

IMG-20200609-WA0076.jpg

  • This is a picture of me that I took while diving into water and we also brought a lot of shirts to wear so that one could change again and again.

  • For the pictures, I wore another shirt in which I took this photo. Came and looked great which i will share with you guys hope you guys liked too.With you is the DSLR Camera users who we took very good pictures of and I also had my photo shoot and had a lot of fun together I did not sit in the water and ended up in good time.

Beautifull pictures of mine👨‍🦱

IMG_20200724_095028_857.jpg

IMG_20200724_095028_858.jpg

IMG_20210529_132312.jpg

  • These are some of the pictures I have shared with you. This picture was taken from the DSLR camera that my friend came and we took a picture with him and had a photo shoot. I didn't come along and it was a lot of fun.

Friends👬

IMG-20200609-WA0094.jpg

  • As you guys can give this picture part of it is my friend and we made a face together and it was great and we had a lot of fun we even had a laugh together we went to eat things There were some that we ate together and drowned together.It was very nice for us.

  • We didn't come there for three or four hours continuously and it started raining from above. Then we decided that you should go home. Then we went to the house of ours. Sitting in cars and sitting in the bikes.

Going for Home😻

IMG_20210529_132348.jpg

  • As you can all see I took this picture while we were on our way home sitting on my bike and where to take a picture of the mine that I took the art of all my friends. And now we're back to our home, which is 6,7 miles away.

  • Then we all went to our homes. Then I put on my normal clothes, the modest clothes I wear every day and rested a bit. Also some other my friends invited me for a gossips and little food.

Barbieque photo🔥

IMG-20200702-WA0017.jpg

  • This is a picture of this food that was made by me and my friends so that we can talk to each other and eat it for a long time. It was made by all of us together,and it take a lot of hardwork.

"Food is a part of your life,you can't survive without it."

Me in well dress🤵

IMG_20210528_104801.jpg

  • This is a picture of me that I go to my friend preaching and with the name I was preparing food even after that we take a some photos while gossips and enjoyed.

I hope all of you friends liked my post and had a lot of fun and I hope you will continue to like my post.Now see you again,take care good bye.

Waiting for Food🍗🍔

IMG_20210528_104818.jpg

Special thanks To:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@booming01

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558770283.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55