The diary game😻Betterlife with steemit💯Reopening of the Colleges after Covid-19❤ 05/06/2021🕰

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and thier families!

  • I hope you are well and good.I will be very happy for you if you take good care of yourself and always keepy yourself busy in excercises for being healthy.

  • Today i am gonna tell you about my going to my educational institute/college for studies after reopen.Almost 1 year is spent without going to college and we all have to take online classes regarding studies.Teachers and students face many problems regarding net issues and many other problems.

  • Colleges and schools was closed due to Covid-19 ,so after long time all schools and colleges are reopened due to lack of cases and now students have to take lectures physically.This is the best news for all of us.

Breakfast🥗

PicsArt_05-31-05.34.39.jpg

  • As you can see,I woke up a lot earlier today. I woke up around 7 o'clock because I also knew a college that has a timing of 9 o'clock. Ready and kind of self as you can see this I had breakfast and eat this and after that i left for my college.

  • I went to college on my bike which is a very strange feeling when I got there because I got to my college a year later it was great to go there you met your classmates friends and also the teacher.

  • This is a good time for us. Take what you know as it is good to get education and knowledge which is a very good investment and gives very good interest in the coming future.

"An investment in knowledge always pays a best interest."

    > Benjamin Franklin <

"The things that are taught in schools and colleges are not an education but means to an education."

    > Ralph waldo  Emerson <

My lecture Hall🏚

PicsArt_05-31-07.28.05.jpg

  • As you can see this is my lecture Hall where all the students sit and give lectures and continue their studies. It is inside my college and it is very beautifully built in which we go every day. Study for and Take our lectures.

  • Now I would like to tell you all my day activities in full detail from what I did from morning to night.

My photos in College😘

IMG-20191127-WA0000.jpg

IMG_20191126_004202_479.jpg

Screenshot_20190916-173924~2.png

  • There are pictures of me that I took after I took them. First I met my friends and came and sat in this ground. There are some pictures that I am showing you that are a pleasant location and very beautiful. Yes, I have college and I really enjoy taking pictures.

  • After taking a picture, we also formed a group and when the college was off and the lectures went out, we decided to go to a hotel and have lunch, which was very good hotel to see.

My Batch fellows👨‍❤️‍👨

IMG-20191125-WA0097.jpg

  • These are my moon nights and very dear friends who are the people behind me and they study in the second class and are very close to me and we are friends chatting and I go out and have a lot of fun.

Lunch in Hotel🍕

IMG-20191116-WA0043.jpg

  • When we were free from college, we got in the car and arranged for the lunch. We all went to the Hotel which is known as Savour Food and when he reached the most famous hotel in Pakistan What a pleasure to have a boys in good mood to eat and we order biryani and chicken for lunch which was very tasty to eat.

  • And then we went home. When we got home, I would have changed my clothes then I had rested a little.

  • After doing this, the weather became good again and I reached on the roof to enjoy the weather and went there and made some pictures of the weather.

"I hope you all like my post very much and you have enjoyed it very much. You will see my post like this and will definitely give me some good complimant which i looking forward to it."

See you next time in shaa allah.Take good care of yourself,Good bye allah hafiz.

Weather😲

PicsArt_05-31-07.23.12.jpg

¦ Mobile ¦ Vivo s1 ¦
¦ Location ¦ Lahore,pakistan ¦

Here is the link of my Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/introduction-about-myself

Here is the link of my Achievement2
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/achievement2-basic-security-on-steem-by-hammadsher-06-06-2021

Special thanks To:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558770283.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54