The diary game❤Betterlife with steemit💯Annual Welcome Party of my College😻🔥 03/06/2021⏰

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians and my friends!

I am pretty sure that you all are good and fine.You should always remain happy and fine because this is best for you.Always stay happy and strong in your life.My well wishes and greetings for all of you.

  • Today i'm gonna tell you about my Annual College welcome party.This comes in our college for once in a year and a best moment for all students that are studied in this institute.Seniors and juniors students gather together to celebrate and enjoy this day of festival.We doing different types of stage dramas and comedy show to amuse the audience.

"Work Hard Party Harder."

Welcome Party🕺

PicsArt_06-03-05.56.30.jpg

As you can see this is our Welcome party group photo.It's me and my friends of my college to gather there for a photo.

  • Firstly i wanna tell you about my prepartion for this event because i have to perform stage drama in front of the audience.Therefore i prepare my script and have to work hard to practise and to prepare it for the audience.

  • So i started this preparation even 15 days before the party starts.because i do'nt want any mistake in this and want to give a 100% for appreciation.I do a lot of practise to do it well.

"Practise makes you perfect untill you do it well and good."

My Dressing👨‍💼

PicsArt_06-03-05.54.40.jpg

PicsArt_06-03-05.52.24.jpg

This is my photo and dressing for the Annual party which i enjoyed alot.

  • We have to reached there,where the party is held inside the hotel named as Royal Palm.This hotel is five star hotel in lahore pakistan.Hotel is very good charming and glorious and pleasant to watch.So i take a shower ,dress up and then got ready for the party enjoyment.

  • When i reached there,mostly friends and students were there and sitted on the chairs to wait for the party begins.

Senior fellow❤

PicsArt_06-03-05.47.55.jpg

This is me and my close friend who is a year ahead of me and when we arrived at the party place, I took a picture with my friend so that he would remember this and show it to the students who are coming.

  • After this all the students and teachers came to the hotel for this event.Then all peoples sit down on their chairs in wait to start the party.Finally party begins and one girl and on boy who was the host of this event,go to the stage for the announcement of the comedy and stage drama members to come and show their special talent to the audience.

  • They started to announce the names.First our class participitated members to come forward and to show our skils.So we all starting ready for this and go to the stage for the comedy drama.

Comedy drama🙆‍♂

PicsArt_06-03-05.44.57.jpg

As you can all see we went on stage and went there and started presenting our comedy drama in front of everyone and we started again and in the starting you can see how we are presenting.

  • I would like to tell you the script for the play in which I am playing the role of father and my friends who are girls with me and one of them is my daughter and one is my wife, and the fourth is my Pir Baba and I bring my wife and daughter to "Baba ji" and to show them that my daughter's problem can be solved because he is very good at solving it.

Other pictures of our drama's character🔥

PicsArt_06-03-06.00.12.jpg

PicsArt_06-03-06.01.19.jpg

All these pictures were taken during the show of our drama which we were presiding over in front of our audience that everyone was cheering us on with applause and we were having a lot of fun doing it. These people are laughing louder and louder beacuse of our comedy script.

  • Basically it was a comedy show in which we talked about all sorts of jokes and jokes and showed people that this is a funny script and people enjoyed it a lot who later appraised us and also encouraged us. The play lasted about ten minutes.

  • After the end of which play and many classes have done their own play drama in the party lasted for about three hours then finally it is time to eat , then food was served and we all ate. After dinner we also danced to the song and performed our art and enjoyed a lot. When the party was over, which lasted till evening, after the party was over, everyone left for their homes.This was the best time for all of us and best moment also.

"This annual welcome party is really a fun time for all of us as we enjoyed it alot and ofcourse the memories of this day remains for the lifetime in our mind."

I hope you all enjoyed it alot and im sure that you celebrate this type of college party once in your life! if yes then you are a lucky one.

Now it's a time for good bye,See you soon take care peeps allah hafiz.

After Presenting Show😉

PicsArt_06-03-05.42.53.jpg

¦ Camera ¦ DSLR ¦
¦ Location ¦ Lahore l,Pakistan ¦
¦ Hotel ¦ Royal Palm ¦

Here is the Link of my Achievement1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/introduction-about-myself

Here is the Link of my Achievement2

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@hammadsher/achievement2-basic-security-on-steem-by-hammadsher-31-05-2021

Special thanks to:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558770283.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48