The diary game❤Annual College Cultural festival🔥Different themes😉 13/06/2021🕰

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends and Steemians!!

  • I hope you all are well and fine.And I hope that all of you have become healthy and strong and your family will be thinking same. May Allah Almighty grant you health and well-being and also grant you success in life.

  • Many people will celebrate their cultural day and in many communities it is celebrated with a lot of noise and it is very noisy all over the world to make their cultural day known to the whole world and whatever their culture. And there are customs and traditions that he should present to the world.

"Culture is the name for what people are interested in,their thoughts and their models."

Walter Lippmann <

  • So I would like to tell you about the culture festival in my college where you borrowed and showed it to people.We, the people of different classes, prepared their own themes and prepared our team on their Kashmir Day in public.

Kashmir theme

IMG_20210613_175111.jpg

  • As you can see in our class, another one on Kashmir was presented to the people and so are we Going into our Kashmir customs like this and dressing like kashmir clothes covered our body and looked very nice people are also very surprised to see our theme and anything was happening.

  • We also set up a food store, put all kinds of things in it, keep kebabs and kashmiri tea so that the day of the week can be attributed to them.

Our Theme and Stall

IMG_20210528_105256.jpg

  • It took a lot of hard work to build this team and this tool. We spent two whole days preparing it and the party that took it on its own because Kashmir has mostly very deep valleys and I wanted to show it. To make it clear, there are all sorts of things that are used in Kashmir.

  • You can see that it takes a lot of hard work to make it and we made it together with our classmates and then we had to prepare ourselves with reference to Kashmir. Over the years we made our own clothes etc. and and That's how I adapted.

My Photo with kashmiri dressing

IMG_20210528_105214.jpg

  • As you guys can give this is my dressing and I made my photo clip and according to kashmir my dressing attribute should be fully exposed and people were included and people were watching it no matter what It took me a long time and I finally made it.

  • This gave me a very attractive and happy boy when I did my best and with a charming finger I carried out this responsibility and culture highlighted the day of Kashmiri culture and contributed to it.

Team Vampire

IMG_20210528_105245.jpg

  • Then we other people went to the stall of the class fellows and went to the other's people theme and you know that it is the umpire who worked hard to prepare and put his own team.

  • As you can tell this is great. The size has been arranged. These people have worked hard and then I can go to the other side and see the workers.

Vampire boy

IMG_20210528_105433.jpg

  • As you can see, this is my friend who is vampire and made his own and is showing people by his responsibility and talent.When I saw my friend, I didn't recognize you.

  • When he came close to me, I was surprised. I decided to take a selfie with my friends and insisted that it be memorable in the future.

Cowboy Theme

IMG_20210528_105456.jpg

  • In this picture you can see that this guy made a cowboy and he had enough in one class that I was made in the event of this writing event,they make a wonderfull cowboy theme,that is looking interesting to me as i click my in that way.

@hammadsher

IMG_20210528_105234.jpg

  • Go and make a picture of me that I told them to come and point at the people holding a fake pistol in their hands to make this time fully visible.These were very memorable moments for me and I enjoyed them to the fullest.

My Team Friend

IMG_20210528_105422.jpg

  • This is my teammate who is the team with whom we have teamed up and together we have created the image and have been involved in this hard work. Have fun and be happy.

Artificial valley

IMG-20191003-WA0021.jpg

  • As you can guess, we have created an artificial thing that fits perfectly and shows how they are out in Kashmir.

I hope you all liked my post and you all enjoyed it.

So now i would like to say you all good bye,have a nice time and fun.See you soon,take care Allah hafiz.

Group Photo

IMG_20210528_105510.jpg

Regards:
@hammadsher

Logopit_1622558770283.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Un gran saludo desde Venezuela amigo.. Muy éxito tu presentación en la universidad muy lindo todo y creativo. Suerte.

#affable #Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54