CONTEST:My First Steps in STEEMIT| "A Great Platform" by @hammadsher❤ 07/06/2021🕰

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends and steemians!

  • I hope you all are fine and good.My all prayers are with you and take care of yourself and your family.

  • As you can suppose from the title i'm gonna tell you about "my first steps in steemit" that how is my experience about this wonderfull platform and what are my concerns,ideas and thought about it.

Contest

IMG_20210607_194036.jpg

  • My name is @hammadsher And I am a student who is busy studying and he also wanted to do something and wish for something.Let me tell you in detail about what is going on now. Now I would like to tell you about the quiries and i will tell that what my experience about steemit is.
  • How did you hear about steemit? What do you think about it?

@salmanch

IMG_20210606_134957.jpg

  • As you can see I am showing you a screenshot of the account of the man who told me about the Steemit platform and said that the this platform is so good that you can sit at home and do some work and earn from it online, he advised me to create your own account on it and work here and it will be very good and kind. Then I started working here .

  • When i came to this steemit platform and starting to work on it.I realised that this is actually a very good and easy way of online earning from home.Steemit provide us a opportunity to become success in your life and earn something for your family.

"Steemit is a platform where you can share your ideas,thoughts and feelings about anything that you want to share and then in return you get a good earning."

  • How did you do in your accomplishments in newcomers community and which one are you looking for?

  • Firstly my friend who joined me this platform,he said that you require to accomplish your achievement1 as i did this very well as a introduction in newcomers community.

  • Then after completing my Achievement1 then i furthur know about other 5 tasks which we must done it,then search for it.I read all 5 remaining achievments and feel about it that i must do it.So i done with my achievement2 recently.

  • After thisbachievement2 i will sure completed my all remaining tasks and looking forward to it.

  • What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to steemit?

  • When i came to steemit ,i did'nt know about all the complex things like how to post and what are the procedures to be follow about it.I did not know about all the keys which are very important.Also did not know how to grow my account and all this.

  • After taking some time and learned alot of things and i started understand about how to post and to put a markdown in it.Knowing about the importance of keys and after coming to steemit i better understand about the procedures and functions of steemit.

  • What have you not learned or yet do not understand?And what are your doubts about it.

TRX

IMG_20210606_134941.jpg

  • As you can see i still do'nt know about this TRX OR Tron Account thing.i do'nt know how it works and how we want to creat this account.Is this useful for us?

  • My other concern is about the curation award,that how it works and what is distribution percentage.As i upvote some posts as they verified but i got in return only 0.001 SP all the time.

  • Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over?

  • I am gonna name two people which is very nice to me when i came to steemit and whenever i need help,they welcomed me to understand the things and win over.These two people are @salmanch and @hassanabid.

  • They both did alot for me and help me every time to understand the situation and tell me about the things like how to do a good content posts.

  • Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

@cryptokannon

IMG_20210607_201402.jpg

  • As you can see this user admires me alot to how to work on steemit.Taught me that you can achieve everything what you want.

  • Ofcourse this user is an example for me and i appreciated his work and i mustly follow him.

  • How do you see yourself in six months on steemit?what is your goal?how many steem powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

  • I must looking forward to grow my account to a professional level and want to see myself in six months as a country representative on steemit.

  • My goal is to become a professional steemit user and growing like a representative in our country.

  • I want to build my steem powers to around about 1000 during this 6-month period as i must worked hard for it.

  • What would you tell a friend to join Steemit?

  • I will tell my friends that,this is best platform for those who want some online earning and want to do something in your life.

  • I will tell them this is a opportunity for you to make good money and grow for you.You must work on it for your betterment and for good lifestyle.

I want to invite my three friends on this contest,their name is @salmanch, @sahan023 , @ahmadsiddique.

I hope you better understand my first steps in steemit and looking forward for a good response.Now i must say good bye guys see you soon take care.

Here is the Link of my Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hammadsher/introduction-about-myself

Logopit_1622558770283.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hammadsher, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here. I am happy that you are realizing your achievements as a newcomer.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind everyone who is watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much @saracampero for your appreciation.Keep going like a star❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63