Beauty of plants 26/04/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello all my friends I hope you are all well and you are enjoying your life in a good way. I woke up early this morning and went out for my morning walk. The weather was great. I had a lot of friends who were busy with their walks with me. We had a lot of exercise today. Friends, exercise is very important for us. When I got home, I washed my hands and had my breakfast.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yF6uuBmoSsymqTZsrA1a7m2wGUQErGTuUj7cMH1RoHaNJcejWGZ1eeDcKL2tdLUMMiqr9qVMYYdq5rr3S2SgMRF8b9QJJ.jpeg

Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful plant, which I saw today in this very beautiful and beautiful scene of photography, as you can see, its leaves are very paired There are tall ones which are golden in color. This plant looks very beautiful in terms of its color and is presenting a very beautiful scene. So I captured this scene in my camera. I will show it to you later. I hope all your friends will like it

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UDu2SonFGoYJDyvx266XpT7iEHrbSA7TGJn8fdppWQJFjjAJbqCxnTv48oJR3Avj9Y8tNKwsCZG8uYvKvnAGCzpY6MyG.jpeg

As you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful pomegranate plant that I have photographed today. It looked very beautiful and presented a very beautiful scene as you can see in this picture. You can see that this page is just starting to grow. It will grow into a pomegranate and when it is ripe, we will take it off. We know that every pomegranate flower is very popular. Likes more and this pomegranate fruit is very useful for our health. We eat this fruit with great enthusiasm. I captured this scene in my camera and I am showing it to you friends. I hope all of you friends. It must have been very nice, friends, as you can see, it has a very sweet fruit in it

()

Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful flowering plant with very cute and colorful flowers on it, so when you go for a morning walk, it looks very beautiful there. It had very cute colorful flowers in it. I photographed it. I loved it and it was a beautiful sight. I captured it in my camera and I am showing it to you friends. I hope you all like it very much

()

After that, friends, we will come. There was a very beautiful rose plant with very lovely flowers on it and it was offering its fragrance from afar. Its fragrance is very sweet which is very pleasing to the heart. Looks good so we went to her friend saw it looked so beautiful and presented a very beautiful view so we decided to buy it and bought friends most after the rose flower The plant that people choose to plant in their garden at home is a jasmine flower plant. Friends, this plant gives a very sweet aroma in the morning, which makes our heart very happy and our nature very good. It looks good. The house where the plant was planted smells all day long, so we bought this plant to plant in our garden and moved on.
()

Then friends, as you can see in this picture, on this entry, they have planted a beautiful bouquet of flowers in which very beautiful and lovely flowers are in colorful colors, as I told you before. There is also an artificial flower that is planted in the main gate of the gate so that the visitors can see its beauty from afar and this bouquet was introducing your beauty in a very good way and looked very beautiful for it. The vase under the vase was very beautiful. There were pieces of glass on it. It was a very cute and beautiful scene. I captured it in my camera and I am sharing it with you friends.So friends this was my diary for today which I have shared with you friends I hope all of you friends will like it very much then friends now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary goodbye

Sort:  

Hello @hamidsab,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39