The Diarygame:://_-_ 27/05 /2021 Betterlife @Wholeday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

First of all, all of you will be fine. Today I will tell you all about today's activities, how are today's activities and this is my first post,in steem geography then I will tell you today that today I think I got up early in the morning, did my things, went to the mosque for prayers, recited the Quran after the prayers, greetings to all of us. As soon as I came back, I felt very good. Has taken a photo of and shared in front of you

Beautiful Natural beauty

FB_IMG_1620730212123.jpg
I can see how well I have taken this part and when I came home and ed it, it has become like this. After that, if I go a little further, it will be a song and such a torment is seen. And I also take a picture of it and apply it in my own way. If you like this picture, you can comment on it. If you comment, then my heart is happy and I want to see a good post for you. Makes the heart more beautiful blog.

Beautiful Flowers

FB_IMG_1620730164503.jpg
After that I get very tired and after taking this picture I came home. After coming home I go far enough then I fall asleep and if I fast then I appeal to you to sleep for three or four hours. I live and then I talk and I go to take a picture of the defect. I go to a place where I see a very good special and a pool of water. I accept myself and take a picture of it. Take it and you can see it from me

Beautiful River

FB_IMG_1620730151536.jpg

Then after that I get a call from my friend and he says to me man can you come to my house today I will break my fast then I say ok I will come to your house then I would go to his house I am because if I could bring my motorcycle, I would be the same I see a lot of stones from Gujarat so I celebrate it and put it in front of you only if you like it thanks

I see a lot of stones from Gujarat so I celebrate it and put it in front of you only if you like it then Thanking in Advance

Very big Stones

FB_IMG_1620730053568.jpg
When I reach their house, I ring the bell at their house too, my friend brother goes and he takes me inside and his family knows that I insist on his family and inside. I sit down and then I call it the senate of his house. He is my friend. You don't give me a picture of his house and I put it in front of you.
FB_IMG_1620730062622.jpg
IMG_20210417_162026.jpg

The problem reached his house. I didn't tell you the way. I left my house first and went straight to the house. Now when I reached the bazaar, I didn't find it. There were a lot of people there and a big laugh. I was lying down. I passed through here with great difficulty and went ahead. I saw that I could make a problem because I was in a hurry, so I did not take a picture of him and went straight to my friend's house.

IMG-20210417-WA0134.jpg
It took me a long time to move forward with such difficulty in such a formality and standing in it, at least I didn't feel well, so I continued my journey, so what did I see? I saw the moon, I saw it, I hurried. Take a picture of him. He took out his mobile phone and why he took it out. It was so good. Please call me from his street and put it in front of you because you take such good care of me and also pay my post. Whatever good I see for you, make a picture for you. You can see what this picture is like. If you like this post, please do it, brother, because when you comment on me, I like it very much. Think
IMG-20210417-WA0135.jpg

Then after a while I reached near my friend's house. I didn't know my friend's house. How do you feel about me now? I asked my friend where is Abdul Aziz's house here because my My friend's father's name was Abdul Aziz. My friend said that when you come to our house, asking for Abdul Aziz's address will tell you. A friend told me that you will go a little further and then you will die. Why don't you come forward and do something? Then ask from somewhere in the future. Abdul Aziz, I did the same. I felt during my journey. This is how my friend told me. When I got there, I did. I asked him if Abdul was hanging, then a little boy would tell me that my friend has come here, so I said if you can take me with you, I am sitting with this little boy and he tells me that Now the translation goes on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on I leave, I go to Eid Gah, I come back, then I leave him and go to the three ways. When I know the address of his house, I bring him with me and call my friends. I am standing outside the house. You also come. Where is his house? When he comes out, he is very happy to see me. We meet each other and he takes me inside his house. He takes me into his world and He meets Abu. His family is very nice and he enjoys me a lot. Then we go to his house and come to his room. We go to his room and we talk rhymes. And her mom gets ready to cook for us. Then we talk. Time is enough. I go to the X-video, which I like very much. When her mom leaves, I call quickly. Ali took out the worm and his picture was so good that you don't tell me the details of the food as you know. I said, man, I have to take a picture of him, so he said yes, take it, because I then told him that I join this team mates and make money for him, so I told Sarah that I should join him again. You can see my picture. If you like this picture, please give it to me. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....
IMG-20210418-WA0161.jpg
I like it very much after eating and then I tell him dude now I am getting late now or I will go then my friend said ok I greeted his mother Abu again and came back home It took me an hour to get home and I was very tired when I got home. You know how much there is in the house these days, so when I came back I saw that I would sleep for a while and then again. If I go, I will sleep for at least three hours. While sleeping, I also have a dream, but I will tell you in that dream. I had a baby dream. Then my friend called me and said, "Dude, let's go head coach." What's the matter? He said you have a small job and I've been eating fish for a long time. I said it's okay. He said, "Okay, I'm coming to the prayer in fifteen minutes. You come out. I said," Okay. Fifteen minutes later, he came out of my house. He called me. I picked up the call. You Hey, I'm out of the house. Come out quickly. I was standing outside the house, so we sat on the bike and went to the gut lion.When we got there, he did his first job in it. It took him at least twenty-five minutes to work. Then I said, "Dude, you said I would feed him." He said, "Yes." Absolutely, I will feed the fish, then we will go only after that. After going to Ditt, I said in one of the fish shops, let's go here. This is a very good session. He didn't see it. He said, "If you feel like it, then sit down. He sat down and asked for two hello masters. He asked for a Pepsi and a bottle of water at the same time. We sat and ate fish and talked and I ate fish." And they came back to our house. When they came back, they left us. It was late at night, but it was time, so I reached home. After that, I came home, and the rich people ate breakfast and bread, and then the call to prayer began. Come back after praying
Snapchat-1918234194.jpg
When I came back after the prayers, I said, "Rest for a while. Then I came back from Lahore to stand on my heart. We go to his house every year, so he looks at us and appreciates us." When he came, it was my duty to see and appreciate him, so he called me, Haji, I am outside your house, I was left with the first word of regret, where did you come from, then today I had enough space, then So when I went out, I was really standing. I greeted him and brought him home. He was very happy. He also asked me to feed him something after that. We went first. We asked for roses, berries and tea. You can see I have shown you in the picture. If you like this post of mine, let me know and tell me how you like this picture.
Snapchat-1587579451.jpg

Snapchat-1260689084.jpg
Friends, I hope you guys like me very much today. If you like me very much today, please let me know in the comments how you like my post. Until then, I want more from you. I pray that you will be happy too and insha'Allah you will remember in your prayers insha'Allah then we will talk to you and then we will meet you till then your honors

If u like My post Then comment Me

Thanking in Advance

Camera|VIVO S1
Location|basirpur city
Photographer(me)
County |Pakistan

REGARDs

              steemit Nursery 

Speacial Thanks

@belenguerra
@cryptokannon

I love Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

 3 years ago 

ok thanks for guide me

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34