The diary game betterlife # guava benefits

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o alaikum guys I hope you are all well today i was very busy. It was because of my illness so now I'm good. It was very hot today and I had a high fever. I was not going out with my fever but still I went out and saw a servant selling guavas in the bazaar and I took a guava from that servant.And came home and I made their juiceAnd made guava juice and that juice was very tasty and because of that I became very healthy
guava-benefits-625_625x350_71447741866.jpg

guava best time to eat

Guava must be eaten at any time expect not eaten keeping an empty stomach. This goes for bananas too. This is because, if your body needs to reap the benefits of these fruits, there must be some food in your stomach for it digest and mix along with.
IMG_20210505_231442.jpg

guava could not be eaten at night

Don't eat any fruits before sleeping! Consuming fruits right before bedtime can spike your blood sugar levels and keep you from getting proper sleep at night. Avoid combining your bowl of fruits with your meal, as it will slow down the process of digestion.
IMG_20210505_232005.jpg

guava for skin

The wide range of vitamins and antioxidants packed into a guava may work wonders for your skin. Its antioxidants may protect your skin from damage, which can slow down its aging process, helping prevent wrinkles ( 23 ). What's more, guava leaf extract may even help treat acne when applied directly to your skin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51