The diary game betterlife beautiful whole day) Beautiful journey and some home works

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I want to tell you that I did not work all day today and I was feeling because I slept very late at night. In the morning when I was sleeping, my friend. He said to me, "Today we have to go to a swimming pool." I said, "OK, let's go." He said, "Get up quickly and get ready. We have not been able to go." And after bathing, he went to them and took out one of them and went to bathe in the neighboring city. And when we reached Japan, it was very bad there, so we didn't come to the crowd and bought a kit before taking a bath, which cost 100 rupees. So I bought a ticket. We had a lot of fun and I made a picture with my friend.
B612_20210530_211846_486.jpg

IMG_20210530_212137.jpg

BEAUTIFUL road

On the way we had a lot of fun on the road that was newly built, so we had a lot of fun here and at the insistence on the road we came here and got cold water because after drinking very cold water at home today we got our The journey continued to go to the swimming pool so when you arrived we felt great because the water there was cool and there were a lot of trees so we made a picture of road there and also from the road we took a picture of this.
IMG_20210530_213137.jpg

Flour machine

We hadn't been there for a long time and when we were completely tired we decided to get out of there so that we could get back home on the way because if I was too much and we were all on one of the friends it would be hot on the way Because of which our health has deteriorated. And when we got home we rested for two to three hours after we got home and then my family told me to bring wheat flour from the market. I picked up wheat from home. After picking up wheat, I went to a flour mill where flour is exchanged for wheat.

IMG_20210530_212536.jpg

IMG_20210530_223601.jpg

Wheat weighting scales

When I reached the flour mill, there were many machines lying there and with these machines there was a scale on which to weigh wheat.After breaking the wheat, it is put in another machine which makes the wheat pound. And flour comes out from below and that flour goes into a sack.
IMG_20210530_212459.jpg

IMG_20210530_212352.jpg

IMG_20210530_223543.jpg

Wheat threshing machine

And there was another machine with this scales in which we clean the wheat and in it comes out the garbage from the wheat and it is completely clean when it comes to throughout this machine.The waste etc. in the wheat is completely cleaned and the wheat comes out clean and transparent then we take the wheat out of this machine and put it in another machine.
IMG_20210530_212653.jpg

IMG_20210530_223617.jpg

REGARD

     Steemit nursery 

country

     PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

LOVE STEEMIT

     @haiderali12 

I hope you'll like my post

special thanks

   @steemcurator01 



      Thank you so much all guys ❤️
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother, your post is very good but you did not do well with me today😢😰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35