The diary game beautiful pomegranate's and date palm's photography my own style and their benefits

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I was very tired today. My health was a bit bad. I rested for five hours. I mean, something happened. There are many plants in my house in which I like the pomegranate plant very much And when I saw the pomegranate plant, there were a lot of pomegranates in it And the pomegranate bowed down when it weighed its fruit What a wonderful sight Right now they are bitter, they will ripen in about a month or two
IMG_20210510_165933.jpg

BEAUTIFUL POMEGRANATE

I picked a pomegranate from the pomegranate plant and ate it. And that pomegranate is very bitter My mouth tastes bad Then I rinsed with water And then my mouth tastes good And this pomegranate plant bears fruit twice a year This is a natural system that causes the pomegranate plants to sound red in winter and in summer white. And I eat a lot of pomegranates even in winter, breaking from the same plant And even in summer, I keep breaking from the same plant These pomegranates are delicious in both seasons.
IMG_20210510_165845.jpg

POMEGRANATE'S BENIFITS

Pomegranate juice tastes great. Pomegranate juice contains higher levels of antioxidants than most other fruit juices. It also has three times more antioxidants than red wine and green tea. The antioxidants in pomegranate juice can help remove free radicals, protect cells from damage, and reduce inflammation.

DATE PALM'S PLANT

We also have a palm tree in our house Which is about a little taller than the pomegranate plant It is also a beautiful plant. When you make a picture of a pomegranate plant and also a picture of a palm plant There are also many benefits of dates. The sugar content in dates is extremely high, and that sugar gets more and more intense as dates dry and moisture leaves the fruit.
IMG_20210510_165754.jpg

THE DATE PALM'S BENIFITS

The color of the palms is also very beautiful Dates have been eating from ages as a fabulous food that also enriches men's sexual health. Some research states that dates can enhance your sexual stamina. Date is also help control blood sugar levels and reduce blood pressure. I like it.

ENJOY CHILDREN WITH PLANTS

I have many children at home but one is my little niece Which I love. All the children are very happy to see the plants and also eat pomegranate with pleasure And they also eat dates when the plants bear fruit And make fun of me too I am also very happy to have fun with them I love children😘😋
Snapchat-1289963592.jpg

#REGARD
steemit nursery
IMG-20210510-WA0017.jpg

COUNTRY

     PAKISTAN🇵🇰

LOVE STEEMIT

     @haiderali12
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow it's a nice click

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother ❤️

 3 years ago 

Dear Brother, I like your post very much. May God like your posts so that I can meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45