The diary game beautiful Eid's 2nd day.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

SELFI PIC

CHILL MOOD

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today was the second day of Eid in Pakistan. Because yesterday was Eid and we were enjoying Eid a lot. And we got very tired. And we were so tired that we slept so fast and fell into a deep sleep and woke up in the morning.And today was the second day of Eid and we had fully planned where we were going. Many guests came to our house and brought food for the guests.After meeting the guests, I went to my friends
IMG_20210514_154931.jpg

LET ENJOY

When I went to my friends, they were very angry that my brother had deleted them, but I told them that I was a guest in my house and was dealing with guests. But if they do not believe, then I have reassured them, because I have good friends, and they have believed me, and I am very angry with them that you are late.I said it's too late but be happy and we will go according to your plan. But they agreed with great difficulty but agreed

Snapchat-578599555.jpg

MY DRESSING

I took a bath at home and after taking a bath, the clothes I bought from the bazaar looked very good, so I and when I went to my friends, my friends praised my clothes and said, "Brother, you are very beautiful." You seem to be teasing me anyway When I looked in the mirror, I looked really beautiful. I hope you like my dressing too
Snapchat-1768292054.jpg

VISIT TO HOTEL FOR FOOD

And we're all so hungry after the pictures. And we went to a hotel in the market. I went there and ordered food and the food was very good. The meal consisted of chicken biryani and a cold drink. Which was very tasty and we all ate to our heart's content.
IMG_20210514_155124.jpg

FISH FRY

And after we ate the chicken biryani. Went to another point which is the point of a fish fry. We were shocked to hear the rate of fish dumplings and we quarreled with him and reduced the rate.That agree with great difficulty. And those fish fritters were very tasty and we ate and filled our stomachs😋
IMG_20210514_155719.jpg

And so late in the evening the sun went down and then we went home

       I hope you enjoyed my post
   I am very grateful to all of you

REGARD

   STEEMIT NURSERY 

COUNTRY

  PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

LOVE STEEMIT

  @haiderali12 

SPECIAL THANKS

   @steemcurater01🤗
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A lot of delicious food and yes, your friends were right, you look very well in your new clothes from bazaar.

Eid seems to be a lot of fun. I'm reading many posts from Pakistan recently and I can see people spending it with the families and friends which, in my opinion, is the creme de la creme of our lives. Having good people in around is the highest value.

Have a great Eid!

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

Thanku

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58