The diary game beautiful day betterlife) met to buddy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi! Guys I hope you are all well today I'm going to tell about my own photography. I went to a nearby village today to visit a close friend I was very happy to meet him. We both sat down to eat and then we went to the roof of his house.There were flowers of a very lovely plant which was showing a very good view I took my mobile phone out of my pocket and took a picture of them I admired my friend's house flowers and he was very happy to hear the compliment
IMG_20210509_221636.jpg
My friend has his own land in which he grows crops I made a beautiful picture of him on his land in which the field is also visible and also my friend And I made his picture very wonderful. He was very happy to see his picture. It was a millet crop in which I made a picture of my friend. Millet is a cereal grain that belongs to the Poaceae family, commonly known as the grass family.
IMG_20201218_145116.jpg

THE BEAUTIFUL CLICK IN DRY CANAL

Then there is a canal next to his field in which we will also take a picture of my friend Which is a dry canal. And when we went to the dry canal,There was sand in this dry canal. And there was a beautiful view of the sun
IMG_20201129_193733.jpg

CUTE BABY IN GRASSY LAWN

He also had a lawn in his house where his one-year-old brother was sitting Who was playing with his brother's books He was so innocent and beautiful that I took a picture of him
IMG_20210509_231349.jpg

BEST FRIEND

This is my best friend I went to today We took pictures as well as Enjoy. I have a very close friend, the best of all my friends He lives in a small village. I like his village very much. This village has very beautiful fields.i most like my friend❤️
Snapchat-878579726.jpg

REGARDS

 steemit nursery 

COUNTRY

  Pakistan 

LOVE STEEMIT

  @haiderali12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86