The diary game A beautiful trip to meet my friend.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

RIVER SATLUJ BRIDGE

Hello friends I hope you are all well as I said in the previous post that I go to visit my friend and even today I have come to visit my other friend whose city is about two hundred kilometers from my city Distance of. This friend of mine had been calling me for a long time to come to me. And I also ate that brother I am coming I went to visit my friend with my nephew. And along the way we saw a lot of things. In which comes first a river bridge. And this is a river in Pakistan called River satluj. And this is the bridge over the river that we took a picture.
IMG_20210516_230828.jpg

THE PEOPLE THERE HAD A LIVING

And some distance from this bridge we came to a road on which a camel. The owner of the apostle was loading animal food on his camel. When we looked inside it was very beautiful and we took a picture and they were also very happy. First they stopped their camel and took a picture of us and we took a picture and it was very cute. And after taking the picture, we continued our journey.
IMG_20210516_225417.jpg

REACHED SAFE AND SOUND

We reached our friend in about two hours and after meeting our friend we took picture and after making picture we ate and the journey was so much that we were very tired. And after eating, we fell asleep And before I went to bed, I took a picture with my friend
IMG_20210516_224831.jpg

RIVER

And when we got up, we changed our clothes after taking a bath, and after changing our clothes, my friend said to me:Let's go for a walk on the river. And we were very happy to hear that because that river was really beautiful. Then we took the bike out of the house and headed out to the river. The area was very deserted because there were no houses near the river and we rode our bikes in the sand. And we were really happy to see the view.
IMG_20210516_230902.jpg

AROUND THE RIVER

There were a lot of flowers in the field around the river and they looked very beautiful. I complimented my friend on the flowers around the river.Looking beautiful.
IMG_20210516_230556.jpg
😍
IMG_20210516_172838.jpg
👌
IMG_20210516_172927.jpg

MY PICTURE ON THE RIVER AND SUNSETTIN

Even on the river bank when we took pictures of flowers. And we both got into a fight over that. In the same joke, I took a picture yesterday. We had a lot of fun painting on my back😂. And we stopped arguing and I asked my friend to make a picture of me. When my friend started taking pictures of me, he focused on the sun and took pictures. And the picture is wonderful. And I really liked that picture of mine. And at the same time, the sun was about to set when the sun began to set and the view became even more spectacular. And we decided to return home. And then we came back home
IMG_20210516_230717.jpg

I hope you like this post of me.

regard

   STEEMIT NURSERY 

LOVE STEEMIT

   haiderali12

country

 PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

SPECIAL THANKS

  @steemcurater01

    Thank you so much❤️
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really do hope you are the member of some photography communities here because you have a huge talent. If not, check the world of Xpilar. I believe it's the biggest photo community on steemit. You should definitely share your works with the others there.

Have a great day and thank you for that post!

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35