The diary game 09/05/2021 beautiful clicks green bell pepper and sunset with garlic plants

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

GREEN PEPPERS

Hello! All guys I hope you are all well today I'm going to tell. Yesterday, before evening, I went to the fields and the sun was setting in front of them. I went to the field of green peppers.And as the sun went down I took pictures of them and I love to take pictures anyway.And the green peppers were a spectacular sight as the sun set
IMG_20210508_204513.jpg

THE SUN SET

The sun is a beautiful sight In front of a field of green peppers I really enjoyed the view Sunset, also known as sundown, is the daily disappearance of the Sun below the horizon due to Earth's rotation. As viewed from everywhere on Earth, the equinox Sun sets due west at the moment of both the Spring and Autumn equinox.
IMG_20210508_204431.jpg

GARLIC

Garlic is also planted in this green chilli field I also took a picture of the garlic plant from my mobile phone Garlic is a species in the onion genus, Allium. Its close relatives include the onion, shallot, leek, chive, Welsh onion and Chinese onion. It is native to Central Asia and northeastern Iran and has long been a common seasoning worldwide, with a history of several thousand years of human consumption and use
IMG_20210508_204549.jpg
When I left my house, I took my friend with me and I will go to the fields. I took pictures of all of them together.We made all these pictures together and we both had a lot of fun. Ramadan Sharif is going on in Pakistan Then we broke the fast together. Then we will go home
B612_20210411_121708_706.jpg

#REGARD
steemit nursery

COUNTRY

 pakistan 

LOVE STEEMIT

  @haiderali12
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post are very OXM

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45