The Diary game🚙Head Gulsher🚙Enjoy with Friends

Assalamualaikum! I hope guus that you all will be in good health with the blessings of God. Today i will tell you about the some beauty of my city Basipur which is located in the District of Okara Pakistan.

IMG-20210515-WA0004.jpg
We go on the bike there. And these fields are the part of our city.

IMG_20210401_124032.jpg

I will tell you about the canals of river satluj which comes from india. This canal has too much depth of about 16 feet. I get up early in the morning, offer namaz and go for walk in the near park. Then i take my breakfast and do some work of my home. After this, my friend call me to visit Head Gulsher. We decided to go there together. At 4,O clock, i get ready, wear clothes. I take my friends from their home. This was very memorable day for all of us. We click some photos of canals. These canals fall into the river satluj. The place where we go called Head Gulsher. There is also a park in this place where we can sit and also go for a picnic party with our friends.
IMG-20210515-WA0009.jpg
This is the water controller bridge. here, the water has been controlled and we take some pictures with my friends.
Our friends are the part of our life. Life without friends is so bored. We had to enjoy with our friends and it makes our day more beautiful and memorable.
IMG-20210515-WA0022.jpg
My friend Arryan Ali is like my brother. We made some videos because he is also a model. We have so much fun at that time and after the enjoyment of two hours we back home at night and enjoy this picnic so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39