Betterlife-The Diary Game Visit Village by @gulfam01//30/05/2021//

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greating Steemians

Hello Steemian Friends How are you
I'm fine and i hope you all are well i am
going to tell you how I spent my whole
day.I woke up early this morning then
I went to the mosque for Fajr prayers.
When I came back I put on my shoes
and went for exercise. I exercised for
about an hour and then came back
home. Then half an hour later I had
breakfast and started preparing for
village went to the village.

Visit to my Village

About 11 o'clock I reached my village
and first met my uncle John. I was very
happy to meet him and he told me
about his crops.I was very
happy to meet my uncle. He showed
me his varieties which are cultivated
in large numbers in Pakistan and are
found abroad. The atmosphere of the
village is very beautiful and the scenery
there is very beautiful.

At 11pm

IMG-20210517-WA0007.jpg

At 11.30pm

)

At 11.45pm

IMG-20210517-WA0006.jpg

Vegetables

I was very happy to meet my uncle. He showed me his varieties which are cultivated in large numbers in Pakistan and are found abroad. The atmosphere of the village is very beautiful and the scenery there is very beautiful.
These pictures are of green chillies and potatoes which are found in large numbers in Pakistan and are used in food which are used in every small and big village of Pakistan and how they are used and their The only way to grow is water and sunlight

IMG-20210517-WA0014.jpg

Potatoes

These are pictures of potatoes that are found in large numbers in Pakistan and abroad
They are used in every vegetable in every city of Pakistan. They are used in every village in the village. Most of the people in the village cultivate them, sell them and use them for profit. The incubation period is two months and their growth diet is only eye and sunlight

IMG-20210517-WA0016.jpg

Green Fields

IMG-20210517-WA0013.jpg

Buffalos

IMG-20210516-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0018.jpg

Green peppers

These pictures are of green chillies which are found in abundance in the conditions of the village and the people of Pakistan eat them with great relish. Its use is delicious in food. Most of the people of the village cultivate it or not. Are and benefit

IMG-20210517-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0008.jpg

I hope you all liked this post very much. This post was my diary game which I made very hard. You will support my post. Thank you.I am
new this website.I am working day and night.I need your vote and cooperation.

Thanks In Advance
Other details
• Used mobile phone camera
• Location basirpur city
• Country pakistan
Thanks
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@gulfam01
and thanks all of you for giving it a read۔

I love Steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Post.God bless you good 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57