CONTEST: DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOM ❤️🎁❤| 20/05/2021 |️@graceyjossy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you are all doing well despite the challenging times? Please don't give up, always be strong and courageous, as God is, and will be with us at all times.

I'd want to participate in a contest that has given everyone of us the opportunity to express their love for their parents, mothers especially, on Steemit Nursery Community. I'm grateful to admin @anasuleidy for creating this contest for everyone, particularly new comers. This is a huge opportunity for us.


WHO IS A MOTHER?

A mother is a caregiver, an helpmeet, a psychologist, a homekeeper, a disciplinarian, an unconditional love provider, a doctor, and a cook.
IMG-20200510-WA0003.jpg


MY DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOM

My mothers name is Josiah Jessy, and she is 56 years old, and I'm her only child. My mother is loving and caring, very strong (physically and emotionally), she educated me and singlehandedly made sure I went through high-school and college, and today she has a graduate. She sells periwinkle in the market, it is so tiring and difficult for her because she goes to the mangrove by 7 a.m and returns by 6 P.m almost everyday bases on the tide to catch the periwinkle. When she is back from the mangrove, she cooks it in large quantity and brings them out of their shells and then goes straight to the market to sell them. It is really difficult for her because she doesn't have time to rest, therefore she's always looking weary and tired.
I know she would not be experiencing what she has experienced and is still experiencing if we were wealthy. But I thank God for giving me a mother like her. Time to rest and live in a comfortable house, living a restful life is my ideal gift for my mom. I know she gets fatigued from her kind of occupation, so she's always looking for a little moment to rest. What my mom needs right now is Love, time and care. These are the best presents I can give to a mother like mine. Let us spend time loving the people we care about, not wasting the time we still have.
IMG-20200510-WA0004.jpg
IMG_20200105_143419.jpg
My Mom and I


I'm inviting my fellow steemians @ferguson001 @armstrongdiho @chiomy to join this contest also.

You can find the rules and regulations by clicking on the contest link below if you want to participate in this contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

I want to specially thank @anasuleidy for coming up with this fantastic contest for everyone.

Sort:  

Todo lo que se desea de corazón se puede lograr con trabajo duro y dedicación.
Gracias por participar en este concurso, 🎁 Tienes la entrada #132

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45