Achievement 1steemit@gloria-nathan I love steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

I am Gloria Nathan a Fashion Designer and consultant, a motivational speaker and an Entrepreneur. I hail from the Eastern Region, (Somanya) Ghana but stays in Buokrom Estate, Kumasi.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I had my basic education at Rotzel School Complex and my Senior High education at Fiaseman Senior High all in the Western Region of Ghana. I later furthered at Kumasi Technical University where i studied HND Fashion Design and Textile Studies. I am a certified Competency Based Trainer and an External Verifier in Fashion Design.

I also hold a diploma certificate in Shipping Management and Clearing Forwarding which I obtained from the International School of Aviation.

OBJECTIVE
To become a woman of dignity, known to empower the youth and women to be self-organised and actively create a just, democratic and sustainable world without poverty, inequality or any system which erodes their confidence, economic wellbeing, rights, dignity and capacity for self-determination.

20210501_174644.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @gloria-nathan:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! :bouquet:

Phase: Newborn/05-2021 @ghostfacer99

Thank you!

Hello @gloria-nathan,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64