MY DEAR FRIEND.....

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)


image.png

source

My dear friend.

Words cannot describe how best I miss you.
Yet still I speak out of frustration.
Anytime I am alone I think about.
About all the things we have done.

We were together for a long time without ever thinking that one day we will be separated by the world.
A world that disliked us for being who we were.

And perhaps we were not meant to please anybody.
A world that only sees the bad in what we do.
A world that never sees the good in a anything that we do.

But what can we do,
All I want is to have a little time to be able to hold your hands once more and tell your this simple world.
That I feel the same way about you.
My dear friend, i miss you and I want you to come back.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Que interesante escrito, es vago pero sutil sin un contexto definido pero un profundo enfasis en un sentimiento por una separación, espero logres hacer llegar esas palabras a esa persona a la cul escribes y que el eco de ese grito desgarrador no quede en el olvido sino ir toque el alma de tu amigo haciendo que el regrese a ti, así se por unos segundo a decirte que aunque no estén juntos te llevará en su corazón y con un beso sellé esa despedida o simplemente regrese a tu vida para siempre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51