My entry post on steemit nursery contest||How you represent steemit to your friends and family

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day steemias. Hope you are all enjoying uour time?
I want to start by thanking @steemitnursery for organizing this contest."How you represent steemit to your friends and family"

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1zypGWZzB98nNG2pgjCPzMNfGRr3RJHg87QXZNxCGo4CAdjqDKm1WooZbrPjzKMBhPowcnYQJ9K8ckbiuA7TVxd9v8vhya4EcgTqx.jpeg

Steemit is actually a very nice platform that i'm not suppose to keep to myself as it has a whole lot of goodies attached to it. And that is exactly what i have planned to do here on steemit (bring new members to testify too).

There are several ways to invite new members to the steemit community viz;

  • Telling peole about steemit.
  • Inviting friends through the social media.
  • using printables such as handbills, stickers and banners to invite friends,
  • Live broadcast on fm about steemit, etc.

Honestly speaking if you are to ask me how i will represent steenit to my friends and Family.

I will start by sharing with them the testimonies about steemit with proves. Like the other day my mum was complaining that i'm always using my phone, and she asked "what are you always pressing with your phone?" I told her mum, i'm making money online by just pressing this phone. And she just smiled and left. I used that medium to tell not just my mum about steemit.

Though it was my brother that invited me to steemit. And ever since then i've never for once regretted joining steemit. He invited about 3 of us in the family of 6. That is to say about 4 of us in the family are steemians. Maybe i will invite the other 2 to steemit.😃

How i'm gonna tell my friends and the world about steemit.

Like i said earlier on steemit is not a platform to just limit to me and my family. The world needs to testify too
I will chat my friends up and tell them about steemit, show them proves, invite them to the steemit and also, show them how to use steemit.
For the world to know about steemit, i will keep posting about steemit on different social media platforms like facebook, instagram, and whatsapp status.

These are exactly the ways i will represent steemit to ny friends, my family and the world at large.

I have already started telling people more avout steemit. Because soon my mum will join steemit😀.

Special mention;
@rex-shmon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46