Steemit Nursery Contest - Product Review [ Montage - Designed for all Your Moments of Life ]

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

image.png
source

Hello, friends welcome to my blog once again. I want to appreciate all that is behind the success of this platform, they that are making it to be swift and easy to use, I appreciate y'all. In this post, I will be reviewing a product in regards to the contest from the steemit nursery community, and the name of my product is Montage, a designed bag for your moments of life.

image.png
Source

Montage is a bag made professionally of premium Portuguese cork, it has plenty of pockets, comfortable straps, and protective metal feet. I haven't used or acquired the bag but, I admire the use case. I was actually surfing the internet before I stumbled on the beautifully designed bag.

image.png

A bag that is made to adapt to your everyday lifestyle with its amazing wonderful pockets. you can hang it at your shoulder shoulder or even carry it around like a handbag, without any efforts, you can just adjust the straps to suit your lifestyle.

image.png

Where To Get Montage and The prices


Indiegogo is an online market place where products of anykind are been sold. Montage premium Portuguese backpack is one of the product that is available in this market place. Take a look at the price and shifting details below.

  • Indiegogo Special
    $149 USD $269 USD (44% OFF)
    482.85 in STEEM Price

Montage Everyday Backpack With this limited reward tier, you will receive a Montage everyday backpack with a special discount. SAVE $110 off the future retail price!src

Thank you for reading my content in this contest...

Cc
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42