The dairy game:(30/05/2021) sunday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi fellow steemians ,
Its a beautiful sunday morning here and i wake feeling not so happy cost i have got a lot of staffs to do this morning i took my breakfast and got my self ready to go and fetch water

went to fectch water


IMG-20210528-WA0017.jpg

I walk for 30 minutes looking for water to bath and do some laundry since most of my cloths were dirty and needed to be washed

Carrying water home

IMG-20210528-WA0018.jpg
I got home after carring 3 cans of water and then started wiyh the laundry there were alot of clothes to washed so i had to eat to gain most of my energy back to be able to wash all of those dirty clothes


IMG-20210528-WA0008.jpg
I spent most of the dsy doing the sashing as i wanted to finished all of the dirty clothes i have got in my wardrobe i later was abel to and then dry them outside


IMG-20210528-WA0012.jpg
After the laundry i took my bath and rested for some time i woke up later at 4:23pm and went to the field to wath a football match between sakaraFc and yendi all stars which was going to be a touch match since both of this teams wanted to be tops of the under 23 league table

At the field watching a football match

IMG-20210530-WA0033.jpg

The game was really a touch game as we ecpected cost we were so entertained with the lovely skills this talented footballs exhibited there was this bicycle kick the sakara striker played which turn into a goal that the coach and other football lovers there had to award him with some cash its was a very entertaining football match which later ended with the yendi all star winning the game with a two(2) goal to one (1) the stiker was able to bicycle score it


IMG-20210530-WA0039.jpg

I came home after the match was over and fold my washed cloths from the drying line and kept it in the room and went for the evening prayers after prayers i took my super watched some movies and rested for the rest of the day .
Thanks for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I guess Covid situation is normal in your country looking at your lifestyle. And you seem to be a hardworking guy. Keep going dude :)

 3 years ago 

We still struggling with the virus here as well but you the individual need to keeep your self safe hardworking is how i was trained to be i see you loved to code in which other programming languages do you code as well apart from python

 3 years ago 

Good to know. I code in HTML, CSS, Bootstrap. Planning to learn JavaScript soon.

 3 years ago 

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77