My first steps in steemit "the life changer"by @gida

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow newbies is another week with another interesting contest for us all to participate which is all about our fisrt steps in steemit

How i heard about steemit

I was introduced to steemit by friends who were already in it and had made alot of benefit from i joined steemit on the 08/05/21 i was introduced here by @sadiqxylo @tymes2 and @abdulhalim100 they help me to create an account and they explained all that i needed to know about steemit and i was still not convinced one can be getting all this benefit just writing about your self and activities you do daily till i try posting my self i waited for seven days and then it got paid out since i was voted by some lovely people on here and then it was a nice experience and then i I started to post about stuffs just to get voted and started to learning about steemit throught observations and asking for help when am lost my friends were always there to help me when ever i call upon them without them am very sure i could have lost interest in this and there are times you will post and then you will not get voted at all and all this were making me wanna loss interest to be frank with you they were there again motivating me and i had the sprit in me too.

How i did with my Accomplishments

I remmber my achievement 1 Post i just talked about my self my level of Education how i heard about steem and what i want to do with steemit i had a lot of ambition
Joining steemit i wanted to touched the lives of people living around me and then changes their lifes to better from all the benefits of steemit and then getting g them
to join so we could become a great team bellow iisthe link to my achievements 1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gida/achievement-1-by-gida-introduction-post
After my achievement 1 post i went ahead and contuined with achievement 2 and 3 so as to get my reputation rised up and to get recognition from various curators and country reps as well achievement 2 had to do with basic securities on steemit after completing that i learned alot from that as well of hie important it is to keep ones keys safe so as to remain longer on this platform i I also check on various community of my interest and joined just to engaged in various contest to raised up my reputation and steem power and also to get reward with steem and sbd we were always given contest mostly every week which i participated in i always try to do my best and never won a contest but that thus not discouraged me i belive my time will come too if i don't give up.

What i have learned joining steemit

Joining steemit, I have learnt a lot. The one that i am very most grateful to of learning is about cryptocurrencies i had a little knowledge on cryptocurrencies but after joining steemit i had a lot of apps about steemut on my phone i have been lssrnibg more and more about crypto day in day out

crypto Apps on my phone


20210609_160418.jpg

Also through joining i have learned about Plagiarism and how bad one can get into trouble when tou occupy other peoples work without given credit to them how it can get you jailed and reduce your reputation both in here and outside world,I have also learned about how to cite other people work how to give credit to a person idea or work that you wanted to used to avoid your work i cancellation and to be able to do a good and a nice work i i have also improved upon my writing skills through various contest we do here weekly and i have become a better writter than i was before i have also been so creative as well since most if the contest here needs you to be creative to win the hesrts of various curators and voted to gwt more reward than other participants on the contest all thanks to steemit and communities on here for all the weekly contest.

what I don't understand is how come you will write a post with a very good content lengthy and very attractive but others with a little with no interesting content yet they get more curation than you did

nicest people i have meant

@njaywan @nattybongo and @oppongk are the nicest people I’ve met so far.they are always there to guide us and gives us the encouragement and then beautifully contest for us to participate and gain a curation and alwsy gives out important announcements and always give out steem to contest winner's They keep the steem ghana community alive. Also @cryptokannon has beesn so nice to we the newbie for all of her noticed and how serious she has been in given out steempower to newbies who apply for them i am one of her beneficiary i receive 30sp and all of our hard curators and their team who are working hard to making steemit one of the big cryptocurrencies in the whole world .

user i admire on steemit

I admire a lot of intelligent and interesting people on steemit but those i will love to fellow in their steps are @Massachusetts @farhmade for the hard w work they are doing each and everyday by promoting steem by registering more people on to this platform i lobe the work they do and each time they post a promo i just wished i was there with them so we could help grow this platform and takes to the greater high and aslo @sm-shagor69 for his hard work too in various communities.

were i see my self in 6 months

In the next 6 Months i see my self attaining greter high here in steemit i want to own my own community with a lot of subcriber i want to be a professor in one of the crypto world traing young ambitious people like my self i want to be a country rep as well encouraging young steemians and given them good curation i want to be havibg a steempower of about 840000sp so i can have an effevt in the vote i give out

what i will tell a friend to to join steemit

Having been in steemit for some time telling a friends to join steemit will be an easy job i will tell yiu the importance of steemit and whst it has done for i will tell yiu if you want to be financially free come join us let steem togther lets improved your writing skill make yiu creative and also give you more knowledge on cryptocurrencies as well then we will now make you financially stable.

I invite my friends @salim15 @rubilu and @coder-geek to participate in this great contest
Thank you for time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @gida.

Everything you tell is very good and it is interesting to see Everything you have learned in Steemit.

I congratulate you because you have advanced in the fulfillment of the achievements, this is important to grow and advance in Steemit.

I hope you can achieve all your goals within this platform.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for your kind words am just trying my bestto get the best out of steemit and explore more and learn now about both communities here

 3 years ago 

Muy buen post amigo. Con constancia llegará el éxito. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63