NEW CONTEST||DREEMING STEEM||What would you do if you had a million Steem in your steemitwallet?||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
How you all doing? For me I am doing great.
First of all I did like to say a very big thank you to @steemitnursery for the organization of this very wonderful contest. I say it is really a pleasure being a contributor on it. And also a big shout out to all the community ADMINS for trying their best even on their tight schedules to oversee the smooth running of this community.


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE


Not to waste much time, as the title implies DREAMING STEEM (What will you do if you have a million Steem in your wallet) This is really a life changing scenario we got here. At the price rate of STEEM now it is quite some amount of money we got there. If I am to have such amount of steem in my wallet it will be like a dream come true to me, for this is what I had always been wishing and praying for. The day I wake and see that my posts has began to get serious upvotes and hence boost my steem savings.


✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

First of all if I get this amount of steem in my wallet, the first thing I do is to do a very serious POWER UP of my Steemit account. For being empowered with this amount of steem it will be wise of me to use this opportunity to help raise others also. “For we rise by lifting others” How am I going to achieve this by POWERING UP MY ACCOUNT and using it to support newcomers like me who are finding it discouraging to work reason being that there is no much motivation for working on this platform. Those who lack consistent upvotes, I am going to be that guy that helps out.

✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

Secondly, after running upvote on my steemit account, I am going to sell some of this coin to help assist myself in my ACCADEMICS. For at this point in time I am really stocked. Lost my dad a year ago and I have been the person trying to push my academic career further, for I am a 3rd year student. And this semester I am finding it so hard to pay my fee. Things just got so hard and with the level at which steem price drop its just so hard. I am still trying to gather some reasonable amount of steem to see how I raise the money. So if I get such amount of steem I will have to clear my school bills for this year and next year also. For this is my major problem. I have been thinking of a way to clear this bill on my head. It is really so hard but thanking God in all for the grace to have gone this far and the opportunity to live and see this day.
Getting this amount of steem in my wallet is not only a life changing opportunity for me but also to my folks around. For I know by Gods grace if am balanced I wouldn’t let my folks suffer or leave them behind.



IMG-20210719-WA0019.jpg
LOVE💝💙💚 💛 FOR STEEM


✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

Also, I would go relieve my mom of the burden she carries by paying the bills for my junior siblings school fees and others. Also give my mom a reasonable amount of money from it to start a business of her choice for this has always been what she wanted. She is struggling with a shoe business but lack of finance to fund this business is making it hard on her.
There are lots of things to be done, what I know is if I am been gifted with such amount of steem it would not go to waste. I will make really wise use of it. Note I am not going to sell of this coin for now the price is low saving some reasonable amount of this coin is also an investment for the future for when the coin comes to hit like BTC, this is our everyday prayer.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk (1).png


ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS OF THE CONTEST

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk (1).png

  • What will be your reaction? Like every normal human being that element of surprise would be there at first. For me like the kind of inner peace I will feel in me. Like that peace you get when you are relieved with what borders you. The joy would be limitless, the shock element will come in. my reaction will be literally beyond the boundaries of planet earth. To cut this short, WORDS WOULD N’Y BE ABLE TO EXPRESS WHAT I WOULD BE FEELING AT THAT TIME. Like this even got me imagining what my face would look like the noise and shout of joy that would come out from me.

    ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
  • What would you invest this money in and how would you go about it? In my country, there are a lot of business to go into that would multiply that money in a year time for you. Like I said earlier I am going to make my mom stand first for she is the pillar of the house. For when is stable she can give arms to any of us. For myself, I am going to go into a business. And also invest some of the money into crypto currency. The kind of business I have in mind is selling of food produce. Like there are states where farming is hard and the cost of living there is high. And there also some consumable food stuffs that are at a high amount some like: YAM, CRAYFISH, etc. There are many others also.

    ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
  • What would you buy for yourself or your family?There are a lot of things I lack in my life but at this stage of my life, my education is my most top priority. So I did clear up all my dept’s this is more like buying a lot of things for myself in the nearest future. Also, there is a semester course we do and that will be next year that is about teaching it is called TEACHING PRACTICE I will need some clothes for this exercise I did buy myself some good clothes. Then for my family, Mom and 2 sisters I did buy clothes for them for there are really lacking behind in this aspect of life and also get them good textbooks to boast their academic performance and also get them a home tutor. Mom is mostly concern about business I will support her by giving her some money also.

    ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
  • Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream? Yes! I have had several thoughts on how to achieve this dream. First of all post consistently on the Steemit platform, for consistency is Key to achieving distinction. And also I save my coin for the future in case of a rise in the steem market. Generally, it is work and more work for me, just that as a student there are pressing issues that needs money to be solved and many more so the little I save I sell in other to settle that bill. So having such amount of steem in my wallet might be impossible for now. But I am trusting in God to do miracles for me.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Q8YUSDxd134LxzFWir6eH2rb5AZ5QCRFXVRGkYNCKfYbpSudrgYBXg7hNsqsP6kMrmHoXC3VWygZqUtnvECha7FU.png


THANKS GUYS FOR READING.



BEST REGARDS: @GI-DE-ON
The photo of me was taken with my phone #OPPOA12


TO THE NOTICE OF:
@steemitnursery
@steemcurator01
@booming02
@saracampero6
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Q8YUSDxd134LxzFWir6eH2rb5AZ5QCRFXVRGkYNCKfYbpSudrgYBXg7hNsqsP6kMrmHoXC3VWygZqUtnvECha7FU.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @gi-de-on, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot for this wonderful Comment of yours.
I really appreciate your time dear friend.

I did really be grateful if you help me get curation on this post of mine. I am struggling really hard. Thanks dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89