My Introduction post in Steemit Nusery by @gchacin25

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


Infinite blessings, my name is Germain Chacin, I am Venezuelan, I was born in the state of Zulia The land of the beloved sun, in the city of Cabimas on the eastern shore of the lake, I am married to @mvchacin and we have a very pretty 9-year-old daughter, all days I thank God for being so merciful to my family.




I am fascinated by gourmet cuisine with a good presentation on the plate that is served at the table.

/


have always liked exercising and all kinds of sports. I also have a passion to read about the financial markets. For me, belonging to the Steemit family is excellent. Here I leave a small summary of my life, I hope it is pleasant.

Greetings and blessings.

logro 1

logro 2

logro 3

logro 4

Cc:
@crpytokannon
@steemitnursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@gchacin25,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Reglas de la comunidad Steemit Nursery

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Good morning, thanks for welcoming @warrenjemkis into the #Steemitnursery community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61