Introducing myself to the communite

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hey guys, here Im again and now to introduce myself to you. I'll start with something different, my favorite color that is ........ YELLOW and why? So, the color yellow reminds me of light and sunny days. Sunny days reminds me of beach and icecream. Beach reminds me of home.

yellow.webp

sunflower.jpg
(My favorite flower)

Sweet sweet home... Now you are probably thinking that I live near some beach in some country that has a lot of sunny days and YES you are right!
I'm a brazilian girl that lives in Rio de Janeiro in a city really rounded by nature with beaches and lakes, sands and waves.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 11.03.39.jpeg
(Me at the beach)

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 11.03.45.jpeg
(Me at the bridge that covers the lake)

My intire name is really, really BIG I dont know why but here in Brazil people have an extensive surnames and I confess that sometimes I hate it because I always have to abbreviate it to fill in some important document like identity or passport. Anyway, you can call me Amanda that is my first name.

And my age? So, two weeks ago I was talking with my mom and somehow I forgot about my age, I think that all these pandemic and #stayinhome thing is shaking with the heads of people and I really forgot that I already made 20 years old in february.

So, until now you guys know that yellow is my favorite color, I live in Brazil in a city that is located in Rio de Janeiro that is really near to the beach and my intire name is really really big but my first name is Amanda and I've made 20 years old in february.

And what does Amanda do? I finished school in 2019 and I entered into college this year. I'm studying pharmacy because I always see myself working at some laboratory searching things and creating new things and of courser, at school I really loved Chemestry and Biology so I mixed them up and found myself as a pharmacist.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 11.08.55.jpeg
(Me in my party graduation of school in 2019)

I feel that I have so many things to share but I really dont want to make extensive posts so I'll end here and ask you guys, what do you want to know more about me? I want to show you my dog, my turtles, the places that I've been, the people that are important to me, my favorite food, my favorite book, my favorite kind of film, my favorite band and artist... Tell me, what do you want to hear?

Sort:  

Bem vinda ao blockchain do Steem! Apesar da pandemia ainda sem controle por aqui, mando um salve de São Paulo/SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

 3 years ago 

Muito obrigada pela mensagem, desejo tudo em dobro pra voce! Abraços :)

Mashallah, the post you have made, you have worked very hard in this post and you have also liked the photo very well and according to them you have written very well, we call your hard work very nice

 3 years ago 

thank you for the reply, its really important to encourage me in this new journey!

Hi, @fyiamanda,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

Hello @fyiamanda,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

 3 years ago 

Hey, thanks for your reply. Have a great week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77