Contest: how I met Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello to the Steemit Nursery community and everyone who reads my post. I dedicate this post to a creative contest kindly hosted by @anasuleidy. Contestants must share their personal identity history with Steemit. You can read the rules by visiting this post.

information-427515_1920.png

I am a resident of one of the Eastern European countries called Belarus. For most of my online life I have used a social network called Vkontakte. I also had a profile on Facebook and Instagram and others. I knew that the owners of these social networks make a lot of money selling ads and user activity. I was so used to it that I did not think about the possibility of making money on the social network. It was December 2018 and at that time I needed extra money. However, by pure coincidence, I met a guy who told me about the Golos project, which pays money for unique user posts.

1e_hlpBizi0.jpg

But by pure chance, instead of Golos, I came across the registration page of another site called Steemit. There were many posts on the main page on various topics that caught my attention. I immediately decided to register. Signing up for Steemit was not the same as it is now. Previously, I had to wait for a while until I received confirmation that my account was registered. In my case, however, it didn't take long and I soon became part of the growing family and wonderful Steem community.

Girls.png

This is how, by pure chance, my acquaintance with Steemit began. Here I met unique people from different countries of the world and gained invaluable experience. Now I ask myself the question, Accidents are NOT Accidental!

I invite @energyaddict22, @princessmewmew, @humanearl to participate in this competition.

Thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator06, @steemingcurators for your work, and thanks to @anasuleidy for organizing an interesting competition.

Thanks!

Sort:  

You are right, nothing in this life is accidental, everything was given to make you part of this great family.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #03

Many thanks:)

Wow!
You register for free?

Oh yeah! did you pay the registration fee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95