My diary game how I spend my day by @forthelove15

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

We always wake up to achieve greatness. Today is not different. I would like to share how I spent my day with you all.
There is this field programme my school organizes for students every year for students to go to various villages to observe, analyze and identify some key problems of the village and find possible ways to solve this problems identified. And This is basically a one month duration project. For every village there are a group of ten students who would be assigned to. So in my group, we were eight boys and two girls and we were assigned to a village called Kongo Yakin in the Upper East of Ghana.

Morning

This morning at exactly 8: 00 am, I woke up from bed then I observed my prayers. Then went into the gym and did some exercise. after that, I came back and took my breakfast.

Then I went and took my bath. Then my colleagues also went and took their baths and prepared for the day's activities. The task for the day was to go round the village and take some data. This data included the number of people in a household, the number of males and females and also some challenges faced by them. So we all prepared and headed to the community to start with our mission for the day. So we started with the first house and asked them a few questions and they responded as required then we moved to the next house and also took their data.

photo_2021-10-25_23-07-24.jpg

photo_2021-10-29_15-05-15.jpg

We then moved to the other houses to take their data but we didn't meet some of them and we were told they went to their farms to work so we should go and come later.

Afternoon

After a stressful day, at around 3:00 pm we came back to the house to rest and prepare for the next day.
It was actually an interesting day for everyone in the group.

Evening

At around 7:30 pm I went and took my bath and watched some movies and slept off. Guys, this was my day hope you find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43