Support500sp // Better life // Diary games // Very busy day of my life @fiaznawaz

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends,

Greetings friends, how are you sweet friends, hope you are all doing well .Friends, in this comment, I have put many posts about my diary game and today I'm going to declare my diary game .

Topic with myself:

Diary Game
Myself Fiaz Nawaz. I am working as a teacher in government educational field as a teacher. After a little bit introduction with mine self lets move towards the-diary game of mine self.
Today I had a very busy day, today I have done very important work. I have to gone at different places in order to accomplish my today tasks. My today diary game is very interesting.

Screenshot_20210908-162029.png

Myself
IMG_20210908_132413_393.jpg

Breakfast Time:

First of all my diary game includes breakfast I have breakfast whenever I can first after remembering Allah Ta'ala.Mast gives me energy, my whole day passes without breakfast, because of this, I take breakfast first thing in the morning as soon as I wake up, which makes my day very nice and fresh. I eat different things in breakfast, I mostly like paratha and curd, sometimes I also eat naan and gram, which I like to eat in breakfast.
Today I had breakfast wholeheartedly and I liked it very much and It gave me energy.

IMG20210602114608.jpg

Tea Time After breakfast:

IMG_20210908_164547_595.jpg

Visit to telenor bank:

After having breakfast my first trip was to Telenor Bank where I had to deposit some amount. Too much road in Telenor Bank due to which I had to stand in a line at 20 minutes.It was very hot outside, as soon as I was engaged in such a way in the bank, due to which I felt very relaxed and liked it, I did not know the time and my heart was that I stay there for some more time.After about 20 minutes, it became free from there as I was free, from there I had to go to mobilink bank.

IMG_20210908_124125_840.jpg

Visit to mobilink bank:

For the past many days, my life, there was issue of my jazz transaction, which I thought, get it recovered today.As soon as I reached in Mobilink bank there was break time due to which I had to wait for an hour there.finally after 1 hour i got free met the manager and my transaction issue got resolved then i thought of coming back .

IMG_20210908_130433_369.jpg

IMG_20210908_131114_713 (1).jpg

Visit to Laptop repairing shop

As soon as I thought of coming back, I remembered that there was a problem with my laptop, so I thought to visit a laptop repairing shop there. Apart from this, I had to buy some series which I bought from there. I also bought a mouse for my facility.It took me about 15 minutes on nature, after 15 minutes I completed all my work and came back home.

IMG_20210908_132406_757.jpg

Lunch time

I was very hungry after coming back home so I had lunch .It took about 4 to 5 hours in my city due to which I was very tired and hungry too .So I came back home and ate my food and rested for 2 hours. After 2 hours of rest my health was very fresh I was feeling very easy and I was feeling very good .

IMG20210524200040.jpg

Shop time

After getting fresh, my duty started at the shop, I also sit and shop for about 3 hours on the second time shop. Our mobile shop is where mobile accessories are available.Easy money and similar load facility is also available in our shop.I deal very well with the customer at my shop and everyone gets smiling faces and I try and work hard for everyone's facility.

IMG_20210908_091425_429.jpg

Post on steemit.

As soon as I came back from the shop, I thought of putting a post in Steemit Nursery, took out my laptop and shared my post here.Steamy Narsee is working in a very good way, the whole team is working very hard and with enthusiasm and everyone is benefiting from it.

IMG_20210908_154245_840.jpg

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery

I would like to say special thanks to the whole team of Steemit Nursery community. Whole the team is working in efficient manners.

Link of my achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fiaznawaz/achievement-01-introducing-myself-fiaznawaz-may-10-2021

Link of my achievement 4
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fiaznawaz/achievement-04-applying-markdown-fiaznawaz-july-25-2021

Author:

@fiaznawaz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

My number 184 why my post no select 500sp program @inspiracion

 3 years ago 

You had no active posts on Steemit nursery at that time.

 3 years ago 

why you chak my post Time yesterday I'm post because yesterday you ask that number my number 184 please

 3 years ago 

Your yesterday that problem my account don't have sp but now I'm ask my friend please Delegation sp then i send a post
@inspiracion
Screenshot_20210907_125153.jpg

 3 years ago 

Friend, I stopped by your blog, but there were no active publications of yours in steemit nursery. Understand that my turn happened at that time.
Do not be discouraged, try to have active publications in Stemmit nursery and you can also participate in the contests.

 3 years ago 

I'm very sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44