Better life // Diary games// May 27 , 2021// My photography to beauty // @fiaznawaz

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Hope so you will be fine. It is a platform where we can share a lot of knowledge. So hot a lot after searching through it.

Today i am going to elaborate mine experience to judge the natural beauty.In natural beauty, we see God.Yesterday i got a chance to see a very beautiful city of mine Islamabad.Islamabad is the most beautiful country of our area.

I got a chance to go there in connection with my exams .I have made many beautiful looks on the way.

IMG20210526054816.jpg

![IMG20210525070226.jpg](

Islamabad is a city in Pakistan where a lot of educated people live. Here in a very beautiful buildings.It shares the beauty of Islamabad by hitting high .

There are a lot of beautiful mountains are here. It adds to its beauty .There is also a new city from the other side .It requires a lot of money to live here .Because it is a costly city.

IMG20210525070604.jpg

The people living here are very sensitive .There I met a very old friend who fed us very good food .I met him years later .I liked meeting him so much, he used to do very well .

My friend and I understand each other since childhood .We cares each other too much.It does university job there .He is able to manage his life easily.

IMG20210526173354.jpg

The hotel where we had dinner was the most beautiful but good hotel in the most beautiful and quality city of Islamabad. My friend very much convinced me to fix something here but I had to come back because of the hurry.

Then i thought come back home .Reached the base via metro bus.Metro bus increases the beauty of islamabad.I was very relieved by visiting it. There i made some memorable pictures.
IMG20210525065656.jpg

Seeing the journey from Islamabad to my house is about 10 hours .Right now I am on my way and after 1 hour in the cycle I will reach home .This is a memorable trip to my key .
IMG20210526234817.jpg

Special thanks to the team of steem nursery.

Link:verified achievements.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fiaznawaz/achievement-01-introducing-myself-fiaznawaz-may-10-2021

Regards:@fiaznawaz

Sort:  

1 din jnb ap boht progress kr0 ge jesy AIOU me kr aye ho,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45