Betterlife // Diary game // @fiaznawaz

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends
Greetings all friends, how are you doing, hope you are all doing well and I am also happy with the blessings of Allah. First of all I would like to thank this Community admin who is working very hard and efficient.I have shared many posts here and have exposed my knowledge. But today my post is very important, today in my post I will get you passed related to my profession.

Today Diary Game
Routine work plays a very important role in a person's life, every person who is successful in life goes through a routine work.I also come to my life according to a routine, my today's diary that I share with you is here in detail.

Breakfast Time
I have breakfast first thing in the morning .Breakfast is very important in a person's life,It gives energy to man .My daily routine work diary game doesn't start until I eat breakfast, due to which my whole day goes bad .That's why I eat breakfast first thing in the morning and I relax my mind .I eat curd and pratha for breakfast and then drink tea .I love such breakfast and i am found of such breakfast.

IMG_20210809_140407.jpg

Duty Time
After breakfast i prepare myself to go to school .I am doing teacher job in my school.I currently teach school children in hard work and they study very well and enjoy.i go to school on my bike . Total distance from my school is 10 kilometers from my home. It took me 20 minutes to reach my destination from home.
I leave my home for school at exactly 7:30 in the morning .Our school saplings on the way have gorgeous tree plants and scenery .On the way I look around and relax my heart with beautiful scenery .I used to go from home to school, never get bored on the bike because there is very beautiful greenery on my way to school.

IMG20210807071516.jpg

IMG20210802080637.jpg

Class Room
Total 10 Classrooms are In Our School and Very well decorative and beautiful.Our school's class room is ventilated, ventilated air enters from all sides.Children feel very relaxed in the class room, that is why despite being so hot, there is no heat in the rooms at all. There are four fans in every room of our school. The park is well lit and has benches for each child to sit on.

IMG20210805091608.jpg

Greenery of my school
There is greenery everywhere in my school, there is greenery, there are beautiful trees, there are grounds, there is plants, there is beauty everywhere. There is a shadow everywhere in our school because there are droopy trees everywhere and there are also beautiful grounds where children play. The management of our school is so good that it The cleanliness of the school is arranged on a daily basis. All types of trees are present in our school, whether it is fruity or maybe coming or beautiful roses, we have a lot in school too.
IMG20210802082208.jpg

IMG20210807080834.jpg

Back to home and family time
Coming back from school, I spend my best time with my family .I love my son the most in my family, who talks with me and something happens and waits for me to come to school. when i come from school hugs me loudly meets me loves me play with me .I also give the most important time of my life to my son and take care of his happiness, take toys for him and love him very much. He is very naughty, plays all day in the house and does naughty and attracts the family members, because of this he seems to be the sweetest in the family.

IMG20210807072046.jpg

Visit to hair dresser shop
In the evening I did at the hair dresser's shop. There was huge there. It took me more than 30 minutes on my turn. I have to wait for a long time. That shop was very beautiful and well decorated.
IMG20210807200856.jpg

Lunch time
At 4 o clock i took lunch with chicken.I love chicken very much, whenever our guest comes, I always catch chicken but I like it very much and I eat chicken four times in a week .By chance the chicken was cooked in our house even today, so I ate it with a lot of passion and my heart. I eat food two times in a day breakfast and lunch at 4:00 pm, after that I do not feel hungry.

IMG20210809142634.jpg

Create post for Steemit Nursery
After lunch, I got free and shared post in this community.I have to work very hard to put the post, I had to capture the whole picture from morning till evening and I tried to manage the post in a very good way. i made the best post of my best try and make diary game and so that i can share and i did the same.

IMG20210807155517.jpg

Link of my achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fiaznawaz/achievement-01-introducing-myself-fiaznawaz-may-10-2021

Link of my Achievement 4:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fiaznawaz/achievement-04-applying-markdown-fiaznawaz-july-25-2021

Special Thanks
I woul like to say special thanks to the whole team of Steemit Nursery.

Regards
@fiaznawaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73