Better life with steem, the Diary Game 28 May 2021 by @fhfh143

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends

I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of God. Today I am representing all of you are diay of mine. I hope all of you will be enjoying my post and give me a kind response for this my efforts. Let’s start my diary game.
A810AE40-772A-449D-858A-BCB295AD6FB9.jpeg

Morning

As you all know nowadays due to excessive heat in Pakistan . Due to which the status of night is very high and due to lack of sleep, people often lie very late in the day. I woke up at around 8:50 .The family members were very angry due to me getting up late . The new one got up at 9:00 am and went to walk but at this time the heat was too much and nobody went to run at 9:00 pm . I was very upset because nowadays my health is also not good . I came home, took a shower, changed my clothes and sat down to eat at the dinner table. After having dinner, I sat in my room for a while thinking about my papers.
9A78911F-E744-4BCE-8B05-E896377047E6.jpeg

Preparation of exams

As you all Pakistani brothers know that intermediate papers are due in Pakistan on July 28, so all the students are preparing themselves, but many students are very upset due to the pressure of the domineering papers. I am a mother because it is very difficult to prepare 5 subjects in 1 month, I am also very upset, but what can we do that we should prepare our papers in one month . The new one sat down with his Vyas ji's book at around 10:00 am and got ready to prepare for the paper, but the book of Bio is very difficult. We have been sitting in the house for 2 months.
4AC44A24-0247-41D8-9689-2DC524AB1889.jpeg

Drinking mango juice 🥤

Now it was almost 1:00 pm and I like mango juice very much, so I went to the market and drank mango juice there, mango juice has many benefits so I have become a habit every day. There was a lot of rule in the market and the heat was also very high. Nowad
99A4407A-820E-4431-ACF9-A89BB2BE9AD6.jpeg
ays the status reaches almost 48 in the Pakistan, due to which heat wave are also very high and almost many people have to face this heat.

Again preparation of exams of biology 🧬

After coming back from the market, I came home again and when I came home, the family members were making rice, I ate it in full and then took the book of bio and sat down to prepare the paper. I kept preparing for the paper till about 2:00 pm After this, the body started hurting in my head and I sat down for some rest and did not sleep at around 2:10 and got up at 3:00 pm because I had to prepare for the paper.
6329D77D-4B81-4078-B328-66AFC1B87F64.jpeg

Visiting market taking meat and vegetables 🍅

After waking up, guests were coming to our house, I had to go to the market to bring vegetables for them, then I went to the market to bring vegetables, now I reached a shop where I took 2 kilos of meat and gave it to him. Nowada
0A5C8B9F-4E1B-486F-8BBE-E3C992E74D2D.jpeg

CA3E44C6-0777-41FB-A85C-C04783EAB614.jpeg
ys the rate of meat in Pakistan has been very high. The rate of meat is getting ₹ 480 kg. I returned from the shop with meat and vegetables

Taking nephew medicine

After this, when I came back home, my nephew was very ill. He has been suffering from fever for a few days. We came to him in a small hospital, the hospital is about 12 km from our house in a city. This love is also in bsirpur. When we reached the doctor, it made my nephew laugh. He told that it is almost a suffering in typhoid. The doctor gave him medicine and put some injections and applied him a drip . That drip was about an
9095D688-BAF6-4994-B559-85FCA493AEA1.jpeg
hour and a half . Me and my elder brother sit and wait for him when the end will end and the drip is over and we bring him back to a house

Evening / return to home from hospital

When we came back from the hospital, it was almost evening. I had put my face in it. Guy Rai, I cleaned my face, drank water and then sat down with family.
A836FD5C-9A5B-4FFF-9FD6-FC082FA1CD5C.jpeg

th the bio book and it was almost 8:00 pm and the family members would call me for dinner. I went to my housemates to have dinner, sat at the dinner table, I had dinner and went there with my friends brother and I came back home at 9:00 am . This was my all day daily routine .

A lot of thanks for reading my post.

special mention

@cryptokannon

Achievement first link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fhfh143/achievement-01-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-fhfh143-or-or-27-april-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looking good post appreciated boy❤

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57