Better life with steem diary game by @fhfh143, 1 June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends

I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of God. I am also fine I am very happy to see your kind response to every my post really am so happy for your kind response and your kind appreciation a lot of thanks for your love today I am posting my diary game I hope all of you will be like and give me a Kind response for this.
E86FCE08-8738-44BE-82A0-0A4B9A2D3F63.jpeg

Let’s start my diary game:

Sweet morning to all:

Assalam Walekum I hope you will be well . As you all know that June is the months of July and August years in Pakistan and apart from this, the rest of the owner has many things and storms in June. Last night there was a lot of storm and rain, due to which the light went out, when that storm comes, the power stops, due to which it becomes difficult to sleep at night. As you all know, a person should As you all know that a person needs about 8 hours of sleep to get to sleep. If that person sleeps late at night and gets up early in the morning, then his sleep is not complete, due to which his health worsens. There was a very strong storm in our village at night, due to which the light had gone, when the light goes out, You torture the mosquito too much, because of which I do not sleep. I slept at around 12:00 pm and woke up at 8:00 am, due to which my sleep is not complete and my head is getting pain and my For me it's not good morning but bad morning

94F1CA4E-E074-48E5-87DD-17AB47A2AF9A.jpeg

preparation of final exam

At this time every child living in Pakistan, who is preparing for intermediate papers at this time, is very upset. Because almost all the schools in Pakistan have been open for just 45 days, the rest are tying for the whole year, due to which it is very difficult to prepare for intermediate papers and we have been given a month for the preparation of papers like all of you .After being fresh after waking up in the morning and having breakfast in the morning, I took my fraternity book and went to one of my journeys where I sat and prepared my papers. As you all may know that every lock is a wonderful subject but my best subject is chemistry. I sat down to prepare my paper but after preparing the paper for half an hour, my body started to ache and I booked my book and sat down for some rest. After some rest, I again picked up my book and sat down to prepare the paper because there is only one month for preparing the papers and in this 1 month we have to prepare the papers. We just need all of your prayers. You will pray 1 In the month, the preparation of our papers should be good and we can achieve good marks. A lot of thanks for your prayers
0068F8EF-9F66-441F-B125-5F243E6BD17C.jpeg

Taking Grass for my animals

As I told you, we had storms and rains in my village at night, it was almost the same in the morning, you were out with the rain yesterday and the cold wind was blowing and I had to forage for my cow and buffalo . I picked up my bike and left for my fields to get fodder for the cow. Are my fields at a distance of 2 km from my home .The weather was lovely, the cold wind was blowing and it was raining lightly. I like this weather very much. I quickly cut the fodder for my cow . After cutting the bait, I put that bait on my bike and came back to my house . The work of bringing grass is laughable and courageous .
E6D0B084-01A4-483E-8520-CE8090F8E38E.jpeg

BE161DC8-39DB-4841-BC9B-F7A34551B7A1.jpeg

Eating bryanii

As I told you I was very hungry after bringing grass for the animals and I went to a small restaurant bar to eat something with my friend. When we arrive at this restaurant, here you give biryani from 10, you make biryani very well, so I like their biryani very much. We ordered two plates of biryani at this restaurant and sat down . After some time we got our order back and we sat down to eat biryani and this biryani was very written on haqiq, both of us ate our food in full and then came back to our house and then to our room to prepare the paper.
98C52C8D-78FA-48E8-A4C6-3F547A66F4E5.jpeg

Visiting a small park

Have the restaurants back? Did I come to my house and picked up the book to say paper preparation and sat in my room preparing the paper. I spent about 2 or 3 hours preparing the paper. After reading for so long, that piercing pain started with me. I put my books in my bag and lay down in my room to rest for a while. After this I did some of my work and took a little cross with a friend. In this small parrot, there are flowers and plants of the boss exam which looks very cute. I live in a small village, this village is very lovely, the people of this village are very good and true. I reached this park, I made some pictures here with Sunflower and then came back to my house.
8B4C69BE-B20A-4F59-99FB-431A8262C309.jpeg

56B64610-306E-4AA3-BD15-DB0B2227A922.jpeg

Good evening

It was almost 6:00 pm after coming back from that small pak and it was getting dark. I came back to my house. After coming back later I cleaned my face with water and sat in my room. I rested for a while in my room after resting After resting, I picked up my book and sat down to prepare the paper. As soon as I started reading the book, my family gave me a voice to have dinner. I put my book on the table and went to my family's members for dinner.
6D737167-1700-4B6E-8E65-FC77356D2A73.jpeg

A lot of thanks for reading my post:)

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39