Steemit Nursery Contest/ My Future at Steemit by @felichi

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians, its good to be part of this blockchain with like minds working hard everyday to produce original contents. This is not just about promoting contents to earn money but the quest to advertise and promote steem to the world. With this I will say I am proud to be part of the steemit nursery judging how far I have grown in steemit.

This context with the tittle “My future at Steemit” organized by @steemitnursery means a lot to me because it will further show my enthusiasm and how passionate I am about Steemit in general. I will also appreciate the efforts of @saracampero6 for putting this together.

QUESTION 1. How do I see myself in Steemit in January 2022?

By January 2022, I would be climbing the lather of successful steemians where I would have saved up steem by producing more original and quality contents. At this point I would have enough SP to upvote on other peoples posts which will be useful to them.

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296.jpg
source

Then I would have joined steemit crypto academy where I would be creating useful and original contents every day and thereby in the community. With acquiring higher reputation I would be confident enough to educate others about Steem and follow them up.

QUESTION 2. How much Steem power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

By the end of the year, I aspire to have accumulated about 500-1000 SP. This is achievable by my consistent posting of original contents, so as to have more rewards to redeem in order to always power up my Steem Power.

pexels-towfiqu-barbhuiya-9755375.jpg
source

QUESTION 3. At what price (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

At the end of the year, I would like to see the all-time high of SBD to be $22 dollars and all time high of STEEM to be $8 dollars just like it used to be years ago.
My contribution towards making this a reality is through market strategy. By promoting and advertising Steem to the world then it will be sought after which will in turn increase the value of Steem.

I am happy to be here because I foresee a future in Steem. A long term investment platform where I can invest my time and efforts and see it grow over time hoping to see the coin rise in a short time. And I believe with Steem, I will establish other businesses which will enable me stay afloat.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again, we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @saracampero. I look forward to more of the challenge, I see it as a means of growing and achieving more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72