Betterlife the diary game|27-july-2021|Today activities

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,how are you.I hope you are fine and having good health in these day of covid-19.Today i am going to share my diary and my day which i spent.

Beginning of the day:

I got up early in the morning and going to the mosque where i performed fajar paryer.Then i going to my crops for visiting and for checking the work of farmer.With this i do some walk and also do my work.I came back to home at 9'o clock and meet my friend.My friend met me after a long time.
FB_IMG_1625852131879.jpg
I came to home for breakfast.My wife made breakfast for me.In the breakfast i eat paratha with amlette.Then i going to depalpur with my friends due to urgent piece of work.We complete our work in the afternoon.My friends agreed to me for going to restaurant for eating lunch.

Lunch:

FB_IMG_1626759430501.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0016.jpg

I came back to my home at evening.When i came back to home my mother ask me to going the cave for brought milk.I going to cave and gave some time to my servents.I check their work.Then i take a bath on the tubewell with some friends.At 6'o clock i came back to home.

Evening time:

IMG-20210718-WA0011.jpg

In the evening i came to my home.My wife give me mango shake which i drunk and after this i write my post.

Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fazalwattoo/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-fazalwattoo

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Hi @fazalwatto

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Nice diary brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31