Betterlife the diary game|17-August-2021| By @fazalwattoo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello my dear friends i hope you are all fine and having good health in these days of covid-19.I have been a little busy for the last few days so I could not give time to this steemit but now I am free again and today I thought I would share my routine with you.

Beginning of the day:

My day starts in the morning because I have to get up early in the morning and I have to go to my fields I got up early this morning and first I went to the mosque from there I prayed Fajr And went straight to my crops. There I checked the work of the farmers to take care of some of my crops.Then i came back on the village road and during my walk i ma going toward a park where i saw many children who was playing in the morning time.

Morning pic:

FB_IMG_1628609465228.jpg

FB_IMG_1628609463030.jpg

After morning walk i came back and my wife asked me for breakfast.First of all i take a bath and feel fresh then i eat breakfast with my wife.Aftet eating breakfast i going out from house.As I was leaving my house, I met some friends on the way. I sat with them for a while and we chatted. After that there was a death among our relatives. When I went to attend the funeral, I went there first.On my way back from death of nabour, if I went to a friend's house, when I went to my friend's house, I stayed at his house for a while and then after getting up, my friend and I went to the bazaar and from there we ate.

IMG_20210817_152605.jpg
After eating dinner i came back to home.When i came back to home i going toward my crops visiting.This is my today post i hope you will like my post.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@crypyokannon
@stremitnursery
@ghostfacer

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @fazalwattoo please always have an active post(less than 6 days of age) at Steemit Nursery for receiving the 500 SP support. See you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50