Summer vacationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

hi friends

Asslam o alaikum
How are you friends? I hope you will be also fine. What are you doing? I hope you are all will be happy mood.

Snapchat-1246384950.jpg

summer tour

I get up early in the morning. First time get up 4 o'clock and prayer the nimaz e fajar. After back the hone and start the exercise running to the outside example school or park. After exercise the back to home and fresh it and breakfast after the working area.

going to muree

Last time tour to the muree with cousins and friends. It's been a while since i have heard from you.as summer are aproachinh i was thinking if we could spend the sunmers break together at my place in muree.i will introduced you to all my friends and relatives. I will give you a city tour as well. We will spend some quality time in the afternoon near the rivers.to add cherry or the cake the weather herw is very pleasand during those days due to river winds.
I am excited very at the thought of you and i spending the summer together after so long.
I have to tell you a lot of things and expected same frim you. I hope to sea you soon . thanks a lot.
Snapchat-249089707.jpg
My friends will be happy its tour to muree and full enjoy the city area and mountain.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28