Summer vacationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

hello friends

Asslam o alaikum
How are you? How do you do? I hope you also will be fine.what are you doing dear friends? I'll tell you about myself today.

morning walk

IMG_1563.jpg
i get up very early in the morning. It's about 4:30, after that i go to masjid to prayer nimaz fajar.After reading prayer I come back home again And go to the park to head and and after exercising there play cricket with my friends. and don't have time Back to home.and freshen up breakfast. and leave for work.

going to kashmir point visit

IMG_1719.jpg
me in yesterday Pointed Kashmir to visit . the area was the storm was about to go away. I had a lot of fun there with my friends .Everywhere, everyone had gone there Green area.wow so much fun what owl to enjoying. Where also made many pictures which keep with you for your memory. We spent about two or three hours there . Kashmir Point
Kashmir Point is a scenic viewpoint in Murree, Pakistan, where the mountains of Kashmir can be viewed. It is situated on the Mall Road. The point is 7500 feet above sea level and is the highest view at the location.

back to home

After our walk we left for home and after the home came we called and ate food and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26