The processing of pizza

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I hope all will be form the goodness.
Today i want to share my artical about the processing of pizza. Because I belong to pakistan ao that i love this food. I hope you will be fime and enjoying your life.
let me start my article . There is a my picture with in pizza processing.

Snapchat-1016460348.jpg
And i will prepare this product it's to easy to make this product of you know about it's processing.
It's very simple if you know about it's processing who to make a dough . If you know you can easily make it.
And i also know about it's processing so, i easily make it. But you have more time wants to make this product. And u hope you also like this product.

IMG-20201113-WA0012.jpg
And know am prepared the pizza product this the is picture of pizza before baking. Before baking if you want your food is so tasty and delicious so, you add in many items of food like vegetables and chicken and cheese and other food items who you like it. If you added this food items your pizza its very tasty and delicious.

IMG-20201113-WA0001.jpg
And know i make this food with my fellows its so happy time in my life because I make my favorite fast food with my fellows it's memorable moments in our life. And we make this food iny college lab because I stady about food processing and preservation at technology college. So, I very enjoy this time in our life.

IMG-20201113-WA0002.jpg
And this is my college fellows. And i like its team in best i also happy for my fellows help. Because it's very help me in this processing and i also happy this time.
And i hope you also like and enjoy my post
THANKS


Mr. @ghostfacer99 , thanks for motivation to join the Steemit nursery. I thankful to you for this. And i hope mr.@ghostfacer99 guide me more about your community steemit nursery.

    **LONG LIFE STEEMIT NURSERY**

Regards@farannabeel


Sort:  

Hello @farannabeel,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago (edited)

Mr @ghostfacer99, thanks for this favour. And i hope you will support me as usual. I shall try my best work in your community.

Good brother keep it up.
Very well ams i also enjoyed this day.
It's very amazing day

Excellent.

Great and good brother

And I really like pizza. Good post.

Well done Pizza is my favorite food.

And i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50