THe Diary Game-Better Life [27/05/2021] |my daily activities | By @fajrulakmal99

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Good morning friends, all of you guys, hopefully we will be given a blessed age this year and an abundance of sustenance halal bin halal🤲🏽☺️

see you again @fajrulakmal99. by sharing my routine in #thediarygame a little. In the daily routine of doing my welding job.

location which is my job.

This location is located in the yard of the Lhokseumawe polytechnic campus with a job that I have to do to secure the safety room to avoid theft because many people say the place is very prone to theft and lots of items are lost in that place so I was told by the boss me to make a safety fence so that the items stored are safe.

after I printed the security fence, I slid my kernet back and welded all the fences so that it was quickly finished and I could install it immediately.

I also want to thank @cryptokannon as the founder or admin of this wonderful community, and I am very happy to be here. And with your support, I can make better stories for the future.

this is my routine and the story that I can summarize, hopefully it will be useful for me and others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice post

Thank you☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63