The diary game(day of my life) @faizanwattoo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Aoa!

  • How are you all steemit world.

My Day start:

IMG-20210613-WA0041.jpg

Today i woke up first And please I went to the mosque in the morning to offer the prayers of Fajr I prayed after praying Sayyed In response, I prayed for the actions of Muslims. After that I recited Quran Pak After reciting, you asked again and went away I finally came home and had breakfast And after breakfast I did the little things I did Later left for school at 7:00 by car And it was 8:30 on And the first thing in school was English English was followed by Urdu and after that day your work was done asslam.

Time

IMG_20210328_151652.jpg

After this all the other confirmations were done. Aastha Aastha day was passing We were discharged from March school at around 1:00 The holiday came like this I ate food after coming to the ear After dinner I helped my grandfather with his work and I did whatever housework was After that I took some rest After resting, I messaged And whatever work Sir had done or told, I did that in the academy and we were discharged from the academy at 5:00 to offer Zohar Namaz.

IMG-20210613-WA0042.jpg

Enjoy

After that I went back to the academy I did my homework in the academy And Ash's time walked by a man from there and walked along the way And on the way I walked about 1 kilometer After that a nice guy picked me up on the bike After getting on the bike he dropped me near my house And I went to my house for the answer and did not enter the house.

IMG-20210613-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210613-WA0017.jpg

And in the house I called everyone a salute After bringing the name, he asked, have you completed the work that you had done with the And then I was Mast Academy 12 or 5 times and Sir Ko Office , I told you that I have completed it And then and they went to my bald and asked him for some thing.

Thank you all of you

Regard:

@faizanwattoo
Best of luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My first post please comments and vote.thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75