(Better life)The Diary Game my life days

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

AoA!

How are you all i hope you are enjoying steem lifeline.

  • I am here new,please say welcome.

IMG_20210328_154520.jpg

My Morning

I woke up in the morning with the name of Allah And after that I did wudu and after doing wudu I offered namaz After the prayer was completed, I went home today to finish the recitation of the Quran. I had breakfast after getting in the car After having breakfast I did a small task After doing that work, I helped my brother in doing some work.

After noon :

After that i went to school and did his job in school And we were off at school at about 1.00I have gone home after vacation and then i have lunch And then I did the school homework that the master gave us After doing homework, I took some rest again I made the recipe by 3:00 pm after that i went to the academy I will come to the academy by 5:00 pm and work another and then at 5:00 we were off I went home after 5:00 After passing the academy, I came home again and did car work And I did not message you to read your magar now namaz I prayed after praying I prayed for the blessings of the feet of the Muslims in Malwa, the line went out After passing the namaz I played the card straight I came to the car and ate food After eating the food I rested for half an hour without the trio After rest I watched a movie again after watching movie After watching the movie again I went for my wish And then I like Nemaliki After offering Namaz,

IMG_20210328_154437.jpg

Time

I used to have a picture etc. After that, I was again suppressed by Imam Sahib. And then all of us Muslims went on our development work and then i fell asleep.

Thank you so much all.

Regards

@faizanwattoo
"Best of luck"
IMG_20210328_154405.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @faizanwattoo,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

 3 years ago 

Will I be the best target of this team and make my name by working on it.Thank You So much.Sir I need rewards please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77