Dairy game || Birthday Celebration ||| 22 -7- 2021 by @faisalniazi7

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,

I hope you all are enjoying life and I am also good and here we have Eid event. Today, This was 2nd Eid day and also my younger brother Birthday. We celebrated today's birthday event.

IMG_20210722_201148.jpg

All family member came to celebrate the event and we have Birthday cake, Rice and Macronies in the party. We enjoyed the ceremony.

IMG_20210722_201144.jpg

IMG_20210722_201033.jpg

IMG_20210722_201000.jpg

IMG_20210722_200959.jpg

IMG_20210722_200942.jpg

I took these pictures and shared with you. I hope you will like this and enjoy after reading my blog post. I wish you all happy life and stay blessed.

Best Wishes:
@faisalniazi7

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @faisalniazi7,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #pakistan

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

@warrenjemkis, Thankyou respected 🤗😊

Hi @faisalniazi

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39