Steemit nursery|| Best Moments Of Life | by @faheemking

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I hope you are well. When I saw this competition, I thought of participating in it because it was based on the happy moment of life, which I really liked. I am also a joy of my life. I am sharing the incident with you people. I hope you will like it too

most happy moment in my life:

So there were many moments in my life that brought happiness in my life and made me happy but this moment was the happiest moment of my life when I was in Government University Sahiwal Campus Pakistan. The gold medal was given in front of the student. This madam was given to me for my high performance

IMG-20191128-WA0176.jpg

gcuf business project:

GCUFF is the name of my university which means Government Print College University Faisalabad which is located in Sahiwal city of Pakistan where I am studying but we were given a project and In it we had to set up a business and also make it famous for which we were funded by the university now and there were more than 15 teams in this competition and each team had about five to six There were members and a leader was made among them who will lead this team

leadership:

It was about 5th November in our team and I made him the leader and I found him standing by me at every opportunity and I admit that my team gave me a lot of seven. Was doing and our team left all the other teams behind or else our hard work won our destiny which is why I am proud of my entire team

2020-01-28 18.15.24.jpg

my team:

This is my team. I was the leader. There were five students under my supervision. I was leading. Our department is the Senate Professional Department, which is related to business. Got it and added creativity then we were given a business and another in which we had to set up a new business for which we were given a fund which was given to us by the university.

There were four girls and one boy in my group that we started working on and there were about fifteen to twenty teams in our department that were working and the best performer was going to get this award. And all the teams were working hard to win over the people and make a name for themselves at the university.

With this in mind, we also started our best efforts and we did our best to win the competition and get the gold medal for which we did our best and every team member Co-operated with me and working under my supervision, our team won this difficult competition or something that made us proud. There were moments on some of us when we were very close to losing. But we did not give up and did our best to do our best

And I can claim that my team did a great job and showed a great deal of responsibility. The day the gold medal was to be awarded, our team hoped that we would win the gold medal, but still I struggled. It was very fast when the name of the team that won the gold medal was being announced

IMG_20210502_142013.jpg

I can't put those moments into words:

When the name of the team that won the gold medal was to be announced, I was feeling that my heartbeat has increased a lot and then suddenly our team was named that this team has won the M gold medal, so happy There were tears in my eyes. I was very happy at that time. I can't tell you how I felt and what I was feeling at that time but all I know is that I happily stood on my seat and You made me happy and then I overcame my emotions and went to win the gold medal with my team.

IMG-20191126-WA0023.jpg

finally won the gold medal:

Finally, after a long hard work, I wore my gold medal and felt a strange joy because this gold medal was not as easy for us as it was and the rest of my team was awarded honorary prizes.

IMG_20210327_185946.jpg

gold medal and certificate:

We were awarded a gold medal as well as a certificate from the university. These were the happiest moments of my life. Thank you for reading my post. This post is the one closest to my heart. I hope you all like it

Thank you for reading.

Special mention
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85